You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year

Your desire of going to Dhaka is still a desire. You missed going to Dhaka due to some reason. This is quite unfortunate dear. I whish you visit there soon and have a remarkable tour there.

Dhaka is a beautiful place I have seen in videos and pictures. Brother I am from Pakistan and I know you belong to India. Let me tell you it's my desire to go to Taj mehal one day. I whish my desire come true one day.

Sort:  
 last year 

Amen, I wish your wishes come true and that you come to Agra and visit Tajmahal. I will definitely go to Dhaka and fulfill my desire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42