Beautiful moment photography with my family.....🧡🧡🧡

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmani Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum
Dear Steemit Friends,

PhotoCollageMaker_202313202915858.jpg

how are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. I am by the grace of Allah in your prayers, all my family members are well and healthy. I love to travel as much as I love photography. Today I will share with you the photographs of the first day of the year. I hope all of you will like my photography.💕

IMG-20230101-WA0055.jpg

IMG-20230101-WA0044.jpg

On the first day of the year, I could not go anywhere from home, so in the afternoon, I went to my sister's house to celebrate New Year. My sister's house is: Kalmeshwar, on the opposite side of Jatiya University road. So that evening, my niece requested my doulabai to go out for dinner. So Dulabai took us all to celebrate New Year at a restaurant called Hello Pizza. This Hello Pizza restaurant is located in Wort Bazar.

IMG-20221216-WA0018.jpg

We went to that restaurant by rickshaw.
It took us only five to six minutes to change from the house to the restaurant. Later in the evening, many people like us came out to celebrate the New Year around the streets. So then we entered the restaurant. The restaurant was small but the decoration inside was very nice.

IMG-20230101-WA0043.jpg

We were 5 people so we sat at one table. Some other people like us went to eat there to celebrate New Year. Me and my nieces and nephews we had a lot of fun and felt happy because on New Year's day we went out. So brother in law ordered food for all of us. Me and my nieces and nephews we ordered. Burger. And Dulava, Apu ordered soup and pasta. My niece was doing a lot of mischief while we were eating burgers. All the food of Hello Pizza Restaurant was very good quality and tasty. And we all did photography to make that time memorable. We spent that time very happily.

IMG-20221216-WA0017.jpg

thanks everyone for viewing my post...🧡


from #bangladesh
@selina1

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53