My Cooking Activity | Delicious Wet Fried Noodles

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello Steemit Travel Community..
Black Simple Steak Cooking Tutorial Food Youtube Thumbnails.jpgDesigned by canva

Hello all steemians in all corners of this world, how are you all? I hope everyone is given health always so that you can continue to carry out your daily activities. And don't forget to keep the spirit of making posts or writings that are useful for other steemians and can also make steemians entertained with our writings or posts on this steemit platform.

On this occasion, I would like to participate in a contest organized by the Steemit Travel community a few days ago, and the theme of the contest is My Activity Cooking. This is a contest that I really like, because cooking is my daily activity at a coffee shop. gps i.e. cooking noodles for customers who want to eat noodles.

IMG_20221027_163300.jpg

This afternoon at the gps coffee shop, there were two loyal customers of my coffee shop who wanted to eat delicious wet fried noodles, as usual I immediately made them for my loyal customers. First I immediately cut some vegetables such as cabbage, bean sprouts, tomatoes and others as shown in this picture.

IMG_20221027_203754.jpg

And two gps coffee shop customers told me to make two moist fried delicious noodles, and one uses an omelette and the other doesn't, and after cutting the vegetables for the noodles, I first fry the omelette for the noodles using the omelette, and after it's ready to fry the omelet I immediately put the vegetables that had been cut into small pieces then I put the noodle seasoning to make it more delicious.


And after the omelette is ready, then I add the vegetables that have been cut earlier and I also add the seasonings made by the noodles, and after waiting a few minutes until the vegetables are cooked and the water boils then I put the delicious Indomie noodles into the pot.


And after waiting a few minutes while waiting for the noodles to cook, then I cut the soup leaves to make the noodles smell more delicious and crispy, then I added soy sauce to the wet fried delicious noodles. sweet, salt, sasa then there is also soy sauce and sauce so that the wet fried noodles taste good.

IMG_20221027_164339.jpg

And below I will mention some types of vegetables and others :

  • Cabbage - mustard greens - bean sprouts
  • sauce - sweet soy sauce - soy sauce
  • soup leaves - delicious noodles - noodle seasoning,

IMG_20221027_164618.jpg

And after the wet fried delicious noodles were ready, then I added the crispy fried onions then I also added crackers and also 2 pieces of cucumber, and I immediately delivered them to the gps coffee shop customer who ordered these 2 wet fried delicious noodles.

IMG_20221027_164616.jpg

Maybe this is just my writing about the contest with the theme My Cooking Activity, hopefully it will be useful and can also be a reference for other steemians, See you in my next post, Thank you very much.

I Would like to invite @gamcantoi23 , @rahmat31 and also @ummah to participate in this contest
Location What3Words


Regard,
@salim001
About me!
Banner Steemit.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow what a nice one. Indeed you must be a great cook

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

What a lovely delicacy i would like to try some

 2 years ago 

Thanks @gesikeme

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 50%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Steemit Travel community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49