You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted?

Am glad you chose an awesome country as South Africa, @patjewell will be happy to see this.

South Africa is a very nice country and I will love to also visit that country. They have lots of amazing dance moves.

Nelson Mandela really suffered in his days but am glad he finally got what he wanted before his death. Wish you good luck.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes, but after everything he got what he was fighting for.

Thanks for the comment.

Yh. Am confused oo, help me check if am still in a club

 last year 

You are right! I am indeed happy to read about South Africa being a chosen destination. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol I knew that.

 last year 

Clever boy! 🍦

You always give me ice cream 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54