Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 1 - What Is Your Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG_20230122_171151_278.jpg

Welcome to my blog for today, hope all is really working out fine and am really glad to be joining in this interesting engagement challenge contest for this week. We all have wishes and places that we would like to visit in the future, and today the steemit travel community has given us the opportunity to share with each other about the places we have been admiring for a long time.

A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

Traveling around the world has always been the main thing I have considered to do whenever I grow up and have enough money, I really love interacting and meeting with as many new people around me, and if eventually the government of every country authorizes the payment of transport of people from one place to a other with steem, it will look more easy and this will really help my goals to be accomplished and I will get to see and take some good pictures of the beauty of the world.

South Africa has always been the country of my choice right from my childhood, I have heard certain stories of how they struggled so had to gain their independence from the white, although I costed them a lot but they stick with themselves and finally they accomplished what they have been fighting for, today they are among the best countries in Africa and also around the world, nelson Mandela is my idol, he stood and fought for his people, even at the point that he was put to jail, he never give up and today he is recognized around the world.

road-5904909__480.jpgsource

Today, south Africa is oke of the best countries around the world, they produce so many things including electronics and other things, they are among the best countries in Africa, so I will like to visit there and partner with them, I will like to import more of their goods to my country, and also introduce to them what we produce here in my country. Also I will like to partner and buy a share in the MTN network providing company, I would like to create a good relationship with them and with this things will be better.

Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

The internet has really grown to be far more bugger and huge source to make money, and with no network providing companies, I think there is no way it can work, that's why I would like to partner and work with the MTN service in south Africa, I will not only be a worker but also an investor, I will buy and share in their company, and also work for them during my holiday or stay at south Africa.

Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

I have stayed quite a long time in the crypto world, and also I have come to see and realize the benefits of knowing about it and also how it can really help our economy to grow and florish, I might find it hard to convert my country's currency to their currency, but with the help of steem, things would be really easy for me, all I need to do is just to transfer to them the exact amount of steem that will be enough for my trip, and then am good to go.

How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

Traveling from here to south Africa is really really far and more expensive, especially when we use the fastest means of transportation which is the air, I think it will cost upto #550,000n and this is equivalent to 3700steem, as you can see it is really expensive.

Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

Yeah, steem will really help me achieve my goals in the future just like it has been helping me today, steem has really changed my life for good and I really know it's important, anytime my spirit tries to bring me down, I remember the help the steemit platform have given to in this life, I ignore it and step up and become more active in the platform. Steemit is my future and with it I have just found a new hope due to the current situation of the country and the world.

Am inviting @okere-blessing, @bossj23, @madilyn02 .

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo.

Sudáfrica es un gran país. Tu elección es muy buena pero como bien dices es algo costoso. Steem podría ayudarte ciertamente pero el trabajó debe ser arduo y constante.

Sin duda al llegar a la plataforma la vida nos cambia para bien y logramos grandes cosas gracias a Steem, espero de corazón que logré cada cosa que te propongas y algún día pueda visitar Sudáfrica.

Éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Indeed I really love south Africa because of how the country looks and also how they behave.

Thanks for the comment.

 last year 

We all have the same place with different special area of site see, i really enjoy your articles

 last year 

Thanks for the comment.

Loading...
 last year 

South Africa! My beloved country!
Come to South Africa and I will welcome you with open arms!
It is indeed a beautiful country to visit and even though we also have electricity problems, corruption, crime, etc. it still stays a wonderful place to visit.
Now MTN, my hubby is a trader and he bought MTN shares for the dividend it was going to pay. Well, surprise, the stock price started to rise which resulted in him making a good profit on the day.
It is the one stock that has treated him well every time he trades on it.
Keep on working on those dreams!

Traveling to South Africa is a good decision. It is the dream of most people including me and using steem as a means of payment for the fare will make it easier. It's good to move around and see places of choice that will transform us into being happy always. Thank you for sharing. Success to you

 last year 

South Africa is indeed a great country that welcomes everyone.

Thanks for your comment.

 last year 

Steem being a means of payment would be a nice ordeal just as your choice of destination.

South Africa is indeed a wonderful place most of us Nigerians want to get a feel for, as it is the closest to European civilization among all African nations. Best of luck my friend.

 last year 

Yes, south Africa is really a good place, hope you will travel with me?

 last year (edited)

Nelson Mandela it's a good idol to follow indeed, so your choice for South Africa is perfect for the content of the contest's participation, although I think you could have put more specific photographies about this destination that help to support visually your option. Regards and have a nice day.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI17.2%
Rating7-10
 last year 

Thank you for the support and kind words.

Am glad you chose an awesome country as South Africa, @patjewell will be happy to see this.

South Africa is a very nice country and I will love to also visit that country. They have lots of amazing dance moves.

Nelson Mandela really suffered in his days but am glad he finally got what he wanted before his death. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

Yes, but after everything he got what he was fighting for.

Thanks for the comment.

Yh. Am confused oo, help me check if am still in a club

 last year 

You are right! I am indeed happy to read about South Africa being a chosen destination. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Lol I knew that.

 last year 

Clever boy! 🍦

You always give me ice cream 😁

If ever I'm to go to south Africa, it will be first to visit @patjewell, then she'll be the one to take me to all those beautiful places ,🤗. South africa is a very nice place to visit..I hope you can get there one day. Best wishes to you!

 last year 

Indeed I will (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55