Dhaka Mohammadpur travel aerial photography

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends hope you all are well Alhamdulillah I am also very well today I am here to present my travel story to you all here love to present travel story. So I will present my travel story to you again and beautifully. Every human being loves to create stories with many realities and love to create travel stories. That's why you have created such a beautiful blog Steemit.

IMG-20220819-WA0000.jpg

https://w3w.co/eradicate.reverted.lots

I already had the intention of traveling to this beautiful place so today I woke up early in the morning after waking up in the morning I made my own breakfast water after making the club I ate my own food I left home fresh the purpose of traveling is better than sitting at home Didn't feel like it. Because I was alone that's why I went out to Dhaka Mohammadpur. The place is very beautiful and very reminiscent of that place and there are many beautiful places for photography around

I started this journey by riding a rickshaw. I like to start a journey by riding a rickshaw in this city of Dhaka and traveling by rickshaw is good for photography and there are many beautiful views of the surrounding area.

IMG-20220819-WA0009.jpg

https://w3w.co/eradicate.reverted.lots

This trip started at 9:30 am and when I left this purpose and to do some photography around I reached a shop where there was a lot of people eating food we are all familiar with this food I got down from the rickshaw to eat the farm. I did And here I bought cereal with money to eat this food here there is chanachur and there are nuts and lemon juice and different kinds of food here they are mixing it with pepper this farm is very delicious to eat and seeing I couldn't control the greed because to travel no food I don't like playing

I traveled a lot as a child and during these travels we ate this food called Muri Makha and Chanachur Makha which we used to eat at village fairs. We still remember that a lot now

After the farm was fixed I started again for a few moments roaming around my journey was just for photography in and around my rickshaw and sky photography. And I like this place very beautiful and the roads are very beautiful

Humans can learn a lot and we gain a lot of knowledge and we can see a lot and we can know about what is happening where we all like it. To travel such a journey and achieve something within us

There is a bus stand a short distance from here where people travel home from the city and I also travel from here.

Whenever we travel from our home we can see the whole world beautifully and whenever we sit at home we know nothing and what we cannot know by looking at my map we can know about the place we travel and what is there. And what the world is like for me to know and that is the purpose of our travelogue to tell us about that place

IMG-20220819-WA0005.jpg

https://w3w.co/eradicate.reverted.lots

After completing the trip, when I left for home, I reached home while doing photography in this sky. Today, my travel story. Later, I will present my travel story beautifully to you. Be well and stay healthy. If there is any result in this travelogue, you will certainly look at me with a look of forgiveness, then I will try to present it to you again in a beautiful way

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for being active and contributing to the Steemit Travel community page.

We invite you to provide feedback on the project submission of support in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 program.

We hope you will take the time to read and provide feedback on this post. Your support is very useful for progress and community growth.

STEEMIT TRAVEL SEASON 4.png

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 - Steemit Travel


🚀🚀🚀 Thank you very much, 🚀🚀🚀

Have a nice day !!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44