Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travellast year

Black Maroon Modern Minimalist Law Firm Motivating Quote from Public Figure Twitter Post.pngCover created on Canva

There are many inspirational figures in cyberspace who have had an impactful influence on our lives, and we can learn a lot from them. Today, through the contest, I will tell about my inspirational figure who is greatly helping the students of our country in cyberspace.


Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?


His name is Ayman Sadiq. He has a YouTube channel called 10 Minute School, through which one million Bangladeshi students can learn various subjects from his online classes for free. Apart from that, he is a social media influencer and motivational speaker from whom students are getting various guidelines regarding their studies. He is also an author, through whose books students are able to learn various skills that are of great help in their professional careers.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (1) (5).png

10 Minute School is Bangladesh's largest online academic learning platform, for which it received an award from the Prime Minister of Bangladesh. Academy studies are often not understood by students in class, and coaching is not possible for poor students with separate tuition fees. This problem has been solved by Ayman Sadiq. In 2015, he created his YouTube channel. There, he made detailed videos on each chapter of all textbooks from sixth to twelfth grade.

When I was in intermediate, I couldn't understand the higher math easily in class, but I used to revise and practice them at home through his YouTube channel, which helped me a lot to get good grades. He is a common man from the village. His success story from ordinary to extraordinary and his donation for the education of poor students have made him the idol of the young generation of Bangladesh.


Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.


Screenshot_2023-05-12-09-57-34-11_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg

Ayman Sadiq - Snap from his channel

No, I never met him physically. Although he has been visiting various universities as a motivational speaker to guide students in their studies, he has not been able to visit our university yet due to his busy schedule. But I would like to meet him directly at his 10 Minute School, which has now become an educational institution through a YouTube channel.

He is a teacher himself, and he has provided livelihood to many teachers through his organization and free education for poor students, so I am very interested to meet him. I hope to meet him one day and get his autograph on his book "Communication Hacks," which has become a bestseller.


If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?


Although he has traveled to many countries, his life is involved in education, so I would like to travel with him to England because there I can visit the world-leading Oxford University with him. I will sit with him in the university library and talk about how his academic life passed, and I will get guidance from him on important issues for my career.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (1) (4).png

Moreover, besides traveling to the university, I want to visit with him to various places, such as museums. I can see in him the way he gives motivational speeches to people and his sincere interaction with students, which is loved by all students. I will sit with him and enjoy Starbucks coffee.


Which payment method will you like to use for your trip and why?


I prefer to use the online payment method, which can be done instantly in less time and is applicable in all cases where other currencies may not be applicable in all cases. As he is busy, I might get a chance to travel with him for a short time, so instant payment will be the most convenient for me.

I don't know if he has any idea about crypto currency, but trading currency in BDT might be easy for him. If he doesn't have any knowledge about this, then I will definitely tell him about crypto currency and Steemit, which is also an educational platform.


I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou @enamul17 @mdkamran99 to participate in this content. Contest Link: SEC-S9-W4 : "An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace"


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Wow amigo ese señor es un verdadero genio ya que al crear ese canal a logrado impartir sus conocimientos a muchas personas, y lo mejor es que son clases gratuitas para todos los grados, ha sido de gran ayuda para los estudiantes de su país, es una gran inspiración para cualquier persona que siga su ejemplo, sería genial que compartas un día con el y conozcas la gran universidad de Oxford una de las mejores del mundo

 last year 

He has become the idol of the young generation among people for his great work. Including me he has become a great inspirational figure among all.Thanks for visiting ,Friend

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

 last year 

Hello my dear friend @ripon0630

When you studied in intermediate, could not easily understand higher maths in your class, you revised them at home through his YouTube channel and practiced them, which helped you get good grades.
Through Ayman Sadiq I know many people have found answers to their questions because his skills are amazing. He has given great education to people at a young age. I wish you all the best.

Best regard @jannatmou
I always wish the best for your work

 last year 

Yes ,Friend . I agree with you .He is a motivational speaker as well as extending his good work in the cyber world helping many categories of people including students. Thanks for visiting .

 last year 

Wellcome

 last year 

Congratulations, you have chosen a figure that is very meaningful in the school's world of education. very few social media influencers are willing to give their online classes for free

 last year 

He's is very talented and successful Figure . Thanks for visiting,Friend .

 last year 

Sangat banyak youtuber dari berbagai negara yang menjadi sosok inspiratif termasuk di Bangladesh yang menjadi inspirasi Anda yaitu ayman shadiq... Semoga sukses sahabatku

 last year 

An inspirational figure who is extraordinary and deserves to be proud. He has helped many students in various lessons, this is something that others rarely do. I thought of meeting a great person like Ayman sadiq 💪

Success is always for you my brother . 🙏

 last year 

Wow what a great publication is here my dear friend. It's good to know that this person is from your country. O it's proud of Bangladesh. I admire your great choice. Good luck for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51