You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello my dear friend @ripon0630

When you studied in intermediate, could not easily understand higher maths in your class, you revised them at home through his YouTube channel and practiced them, which helped you get good grades.
Through Ayman Sadiq I know many people have found answers to their questions because his skills are amazing. He has given great education to people at a young age. I wish you all the best.

Best regard @jannatmou
I always wish the best for your work

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes ,Friend . I agree with you .He is a motivational speaker as well as extending his good work in the cyber world helping many categories of people including students. Thanks for visiting .

 last year 

Wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81