My Dream Place To Visit If STEEM Payment Is Accepted - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Vacation to Iceland

in Steemit Travellast year
Vacation to Iceland

reykjavik-1988082_1280.jpg
Pixabay


A dream place or country that you want to visit? Location of your main destination and state what you want to achieve there!

After struggling to collect STEEM, it's time to dream about the dream places I want to visit if I receive payment in STEEM. there are many dream places in the world that i want to visit. One of the main destinations I want to visit is Iceland.

Iceland is an island in the North Atlantic known for its epic natural landscapes, from stunning volcanoes to spectacular waterfalls to unique black sand beaches. One of my top goals in Iceland was to explore the Aurora Borealis or Northern Lights, a dazzling natural phenomenon in the northern sky that occurs during winter. I wanted to see the dancing green, red and blue lights in the Icelandic night sky and capture them in beautiful photographs.

Apart from that, I also wanted to explore the Vatnajokull National Park, one of the largest national parks in Europe which is located in Iceland. There, I wanted to explore the Vatnajokull glacier, admire its beauty and uniqueness and maybe take a walking tour inside its amazing ice caves.

Apart from the amazing nature, I also wanted to get to know more about Icelandic culture and history. I wanted to visit Reykjavik, the capital city of Iceland ,and explore the cultural heritage, including the unique art, architecture and traditions of the people of Iceland. I also wanted to sample local specialties, such as fresh salmon, oysters and Icelandic lamb dishes.

During this trip, I also wanted to interact with the local people and learn more about their lifestyle and philosophy of life which is heavily influenced by the nature around them. I want to experience the hospitality and warmth of the Icelandic people, and share experiences and stories with them.

During this trip, I also wanted to experience adventurous experiences such as soaking in natural hot springs, exploring ice caves or going on horseback riding adventures in Iceland's green meadows. I want to face new challenges and expand my boundaries in this adventure.

Also, as a writer, I want to feel the strong inspiration from Iceland's stunning nature ,and use that as a source of creativity in writing new works. I want to put my travel experiences into words and share the stories of the beauty and magic of Iceland with my readers.

By visiting Iceland, I hope to gain unforgettable experiences, broaden my knowledge of the world and gain new inspiration in writing. This destination is my dream and is the main destination that I would like to visit if given the opportunity to receive payments in STEEM.

iceland-413700_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Which company do you want to serve your trip? You can write the name of the company or just write the criteria for the company you want to serve your trip

I want to travel with a company that has a strong commitment to sustainability and nature conservation. They must respect the environment,and adopt eco-friendly practices in every aspect of their journey, such as waste management, a responsible approach to local flora ,and fauna and empowering local communities to maintain environmental sustainability.

I want to experience adventures that allow me to dig deeper and understand local culture, as well as face physical and mental challenges that can expand my boundaries. I'm looking for a company that offers a unique experience, away from conventional tourist spots ,and allows me to engage in meaningful local activities.

I want to travel with a company that has deep knowledge of the destinations I'm visiting, including their history, culture ,and natural environment. I want to be given the opportunity to learn and broaden my horizons about the places I visit through knowledgeable guides and targeted educational programs.

I want to travel with a company that has a good reputation for safety, qualified guides ,and equipment that is safe and well maintained. In addition, I appreciate friendliness and professionalism in customer service, from the booking process to travel management.

I want to travel with a company that has strong links with the local community in the destinations I'm visiting. I want to support the local economy ,and contribute to the sustainable development of local communities. Companies that have initiatives to involve local communities in their travel programs will be highly desirable choices.

Company names may vary depending on the destinations I want to visit, but some companies that are widely known for providing eco-based travel experiences, meaningful adventures ,and environmentally responsible approaches are National Geographic Expeditions, Intrepid Travel ,and G Adventures.

sailboat-4436708_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Which payment method will you use, Crypto STEEM or FIAT? Give your reasons!

I will choose payment using crypto STEEM as payment method for my trip,There are several reasons why I chose crypto STEEM :

  • Ease and Speed ​​of Transactions:
    Payments using STEEM crypto can be made directly and in seconds without involving third parties such as banks or other financial institutions. These transactions can also be made globally without geographical restrictions, enabling fast and efficient payment of my trip.

  • Low Transaction Fees:
    Transaction fees in using crypto STEEM tend to be lower compared to transaction fees in using traditional fiat payment systems. This saves me money on my trip, so I can use more of my budget for the actual travel experience.

  • Security and Privacy:
    Transactions using STEEM crypto are based on decentralized and secure blockchain technology. My transaction information will be protected by strong cryptography, so that my privacy as a user will be maintained. Additionally, no personal or financial information needs to be disclosed when making transactions with STEEM crypto, which can reduce the risk of identity theft or data leakage.

  • Support for the Crypto Community:
    As an active user of the blockchain platform ,using crypto STEEM as a payment method will help support the growing crypto community and blockchain technology. I believe in the potential of blockchain technology in bringing innovation to various sectors ,including the travel industry.

However, as a flexible traveler, I also understand that not all places or travel companies accept STEEM crypto payments. Therefore, I remain open to using traditional FIAT payment methods if needed, but if there is an option to use crypto STEEM, I will prefer it for the advantages mentioned above.

iceland-268017_1280.jpg
Pixabay


How much travel costs will you incur to reach your destination? convert to STEEM value !

Vacationing to Iceland from Indonesia for 10 days can involve several costs to account for, such as airfare, accommodation, transportation, food, tours ,and personal expenses. Here is a typical cost estimate for a 10-day vacation to Iceland :

  • Airfare: The cost of a round-trip airfare from Indonesia to Iceland will be one of the biggest costs of this trip. Airline ticket prices may vary depending on the time of booking, airline and selected flight route.

  • Accommodation: Accommodation costs in Iceland can be quite high, especially if you're staying at a hotel or guesthouse. However, there are also more economical accommodation options, such as hostels or camping if you want to save money.

  • Transportation: The cost of transportation in Iceland will include car rental or public transportation such as buses or trains, depending on your options for exploring the island. Iceland is famous for its natural beauty accessible by car, but car rental there is quite expensive.

  • Food: The cost of food in Iceland can be quite high, especially if you eat in restaurants or cafes. You can save money by cooking yourself or choosing simpler foods, such as ready-to-eat or street food.

  • Tours: The cost of visiting tourist attractions in Iceland, such as national parks, waterfalls and hot springs, must also be factored in. Some places may require an entry ticket or parking fee.

  • Personal Expenses: Personal expenses, such as shopping for souvenirs, telephones, etc., must also be taken into account.

The estimated overall cost for a vacation to Iceland from Indonesia for 10 days is around IDR 100,000,000 or the equivalent of USD 7,000 or the equivalent of 29,000 STEEM.

waterfall-4973028_1280.jpg
Pixabay


Will STEEM be able to help you achieve your dreams? Write your feedback!

STEEM as a cryptocurrency has the potential to help in achieving my travel dreams. Some input on how STEEM can help :

  • Fast and Efficient Payments: By using STEEM as a payment method, transactions can be made instantly and within seconds, without involving third parties such as banks or other financial institutions. This can save time and reduce transaction costs in transit, allowing me to pay for travel services or accommodations quickly and efficiently.

  • Low Transaction Fees: Transaction fees in using STEEM tend to be lower compared to transaction fees in using traditional fiat payment systems. Thus, using STEEM as a payment method can save me on trip expenses, which I can allocate towards the actual travel experience.

  • Security and Privacy: Transactions using STEEM are based on decentralized and secure blockchain technology. My transaction information will be protected by strong cryptography ,so that my privacy as a user will be maintained. In addition, no personal or financial information needs to be disclosed when making transactions with STEEM, which can reduce the risk of identity theft or data leakage.

  • Support for the Crypto Community: Using STEEM as a payment method can also help support the growing crypto community. Within the STEEM ecosystem, there is an active ,and diverse community, including in the field of travel. Using STEEM can help expand cryptocurrency use and strengthen adoption of blockchain technology.

In concluding words, STEEM as a cryptocurrency has the potential to become an attractive payment alternative in our dream journey. Speed, efficiency, low fees, security, and support for the crypto community are some of the advantages that using STEEM on the go can offer. However, it is important to stay abreast of changes in exchange rates and understand the policies of each destination or travel service provider regarding the use of STEEM or other cryptocurrencies. With careful planning and a good understanding of using STEEM, we can accelerate the achievement of our travel dreams and deliver unforgettable experiences.

In this contest I invite @newby , @bintangsatu and @abdullahw2 to take part in this interesting contest.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
steemittravel-s9w1
-
CCS
-
steemexclusive
-
-
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Iceland is a very excellent destination because over there you will find the mix of ice with fire due to volcanos, moreover of incredible waterfalls. Save enough to fulfill that awesome goal and have a nice good luck with your entry. Cheers 🤞🏼

Note: don't overwhelming your voting power. Let it to restore and then restart support to other members.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI44.5%
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you for the support, suggestions and verification.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your comment has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 5%.

 last year 

Thank you so much Adel 🙂

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Of course it's great if you visit the Vatnajokull National Park, you can also explore the Vatnajokull glacier. So surely we can admire its beauty and uniqueness...

 last year 

Siiap abangku!

Terima kasih sudah mampir ke postingan saya bang.

 last year 

Well explained my friend your trip towards Iceland will be very amazing for you.
Good luck for the contest ☺️

 last year 

Thank you very much

Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

 last year 

I am so grateful for the support and appreciation @adeljose has given me. Your support is a great appreciation and motivation for me to continue working and participating on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52