the Uteunkot Bouquet, Cunda, Lhokseumawe city

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG-20230611-WA0018.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell you about the Uteunkot Bouquet, Cunda, Lhokseumawe city. In the afternoon yesterday I went to dayah ulumuddin to meet a friend there. Incidentally, I really miss to see the beauty behind the dayah. The beauty that is there is certainly very beautiful so that it makes us very comfortable when on top of the uteunkot cunda hill. The journey to this hill tour was also very smooth because it was already on asphalt, it was different when I went in 2015 where the road was still rocky.

The journey to this hill is left and right by a very large forest, even people's houses are just behind the Islamic boarding school. The road became mysterious which made me afraid not to go to this beautiful place, but with reckless capital and good intentions I got there safely, the thing I was most worried about was robbery when climbing by train to this destination.

IMG-20230611-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20230611-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20230611-WA0013.jpg

It's such a beautiful place that even many young people have come here to roast chicken a few weeks ago, even those who come here are mostly immigrants, they know this place must be from one of their friends who live in the Cunda area. The beauty of nature is so perfect to see the farmers' gardens which are so green and very wide.

The air is very fresh so it makes us very comfortable when enjoying the beauty of this uteunkot hill. Not many people know about this hill because the place is very secret, but its beauty always makes us miss hehehe. The clouds are so beautiful that adorn the sky and assisted by the beauty of nature makes the eyes very comfortable on the hill.

IMG-20230611-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20230611-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20230611-WA0016.jpg

When I see the beauty around this uteunkot hill, it reminds me of being on top of a mountain because of its natural beauty that makes me miss beauty like this, especially while enjoying dinner with friends. However, this afternoon I went looking for the beauty of nature alone without any friends because we can take this hill by train.

As time goes by, the beauty that I want to see is satisfying, and I have nothing to lose by going here because the natural beauty of the Uteunkot hill makes me calm from the burden of my mind. The thing I like the most here is that we can see the city of Lhokseumawe very clearly and its sea. Then the hill beside it is also very beautiful with palm trees that are still very young and very green in color.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
 last year 

Thank you so much for your sharing in Twitter platform, moreover of benefit to the community account. Like always, nature itself draws a lot our eyes to enjoy such kind of INFINITE beauty. 😍

 last year 

Thanks for stopping by my post🥰

 last year 

You're very very welcome 😊

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44