the beauty of the sunset

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG_20230716_183438.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell you about the beauty of the sunset. It was such a sunny afternoon that I went to exercise on the field around 17:00 WIB. Arriving at the Bulog field, I jogged and briefly passed the ball with a friend beside the field. After exercising for about 30 minutes, I went home and I happened to bring my cellphone with me to see the beauty of the sunset, so I took the initiative to go to the rice fields to take pictures.

Arriving in the fields with a lively atmosphere of children hanging out on the side of the road and cages, then I stopped to try to take some of the beauty of this sunset. The beauty of this sunset always captivates my little heart and makes me always miss it.

IMG_20230716_182928.jpg

IMG_20230716_183325.jpg

IMG_20230716_183059.jpg

IMG_20230716_183038.jpg

IMG_20230716_183009.jpg

Because this sunset always has a story today and will not happen again the next day. Maybe it could rain tomorrow and so on, that's why I dare say this sunset always has good memories on that day. The shooting results also satisfy my little heart even though they are not very good, but in my eyes they are very beautiful.

Especially considering the streets of this rice field where I used to always visit this place both morning and afternoon, because in this rice field area it is very nice to play, be it fishing and so on. Nowadays, children are no longer free to play like us, who always swim in the river near the rice fields.

IMG_20230716_183121.jpg

IMG_20230716_183304.jpg

IMG_20230716_183143.jpg

Clouds that are so black adorn the sky that they make my day full of happiness and enthusiasm today, especially seeing the sunset can make my mind calmer and more comfortable to see it at any time. However, this sunset only comes for a moment and goes so fast, that's why people always capture sunset moments everywhere, be it mountains or oceans and rice fields.

After taking a few photos, I sat relaxed beside the rice fields with my little brother and he also liked seeing this sunset. The saddest thing this year is that farmers cannot go down to the fields so that the beauty near here feels lost in its beauty, even though in the morning a walk to the fields is quite nice because you can breathe fresh air.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Hello there friend, you can undo your delegation to hive-163291 because a power down has been started today. Regards.

 last year 

Baik saudara

 last year 

Ohhhh... Friend, I happen to take a picture of the sun getting lying on the horizon. I noticed a special bright in the window, so I did hurry because this last few minutes. Thank you for sharing another great but lovely sunset article. Regards ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43