the Beauty of the Sea in the Daytime

in Steemit Travel11 months ago

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG-20230721-WA0023.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell you about the Beauty of the Sea in the Daytime. In the afternoon, which was quite hot, I suddenly received a message from a friend and asked me to go to ujong bate sea, Lhokseumawe city. Then I said yes to his invitation because I myself really like the beach.

We moved there at around 16:57 WIB because considering it was a hot day it was better to go out in the afternoon. Arriving at the entrance to ujong bate we have to pay a travel fee of Rp. 5 thousand or 4 steem to get in there. This afternoon, we weren't the only ones who went to ujong bate, but many of our brothers came here with fishing rods.

IMG-20230721-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0020.jpg

The entrance here is also very bad, but when we get there, everything pays off with the beauty of the beach. Arriving at the destination with strong gusts of wind making the beach atmosphere even more fun. The waves that scatter big make me like being here even more.

The water is also very blue, that's what I like the most when going to Ujong bate. Then the shortage on Ujong bate beach is that there are no people selling around the beach, there are only people selling one or two people. In my opinion, going here is better for grilling chicken or having a picnic with friends because the trees here can cover the sun.

IMG-20230721-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20230721-WA0022.jpg

Then the thing I'm most looking for here is the sunset, but we couldn't find it because we had to go home earlier because there was a need. Before going home I tried to walk beside the beach while enjoying the sound of the waves and the strong wind blowing, especially since the sea water is so blue. I can't speak because it's quite beautiful on this day Ujong bate beach.

Then when I was standing nearby I saw a police boat returning from the east, I don't know what they were looking for, the point is I am very happy to go to the beach today. Seeing the fishing boats and the beauty of the sea alone can make my mind calm and peaceful, this is the pleasure I seek in the sea.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

It's very relaxing to see the blue sea in times of very stressful journeys and this would be a very special moment when it's very early in the morning with the shining and the raising Sun, or at least in the ending of day, by seeing the beautiful sunset. Many thanks for sharing your article here in ST. My best regards friend. Have nice weekend.

 11 months ago 

The most comfortable place to enjoy beauty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66261.45
ETH 3535.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12