the beauty of the sea in the afternoon

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG-20230616-WA0019.jpg

On this occasion I want to tell you about the beauty of the sea in the afternoon. This afternoon I went to the sea with friends to look for posting material there. Incidentally, this afternoon the weather is quite bright so that it can produce good photos later. Moreover, the beauty of the sea is what I like the most because it makes me comfortable.

The sea we went to was the tip of the estuary in Jomblang. This sea is usually filled with young people where they want to find the sunset here and burn it. Because the place is so beautiful that it can produce the photos we want. Especially when I stand on the seafront I see such a beautiful view.

IMG-20230616-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20230616-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230616-WA0022.jpg

Starting from fishing boats where they want to go out to find fish and there are also those who go out using these boats to fish in the middle of the ocean. In my opinion, this sea is very deep because in terms of its blue water, we can conclude that this ocean is very deep because there are many ships going in and out every day.

The beauty of this ocean is decorated with stones arranged very neatly by the local government so that people can enjoy this ocean comfortably and peacefully. Because every day many people who come here fishing. They come from various regions and there are also local residents because it is closer to find fish.

IMG-20230616-WA0020.jpg

The beauty around this sea also has a very high and majestic hill, because the hill is called the Japanese Cave Hill. This Japanese cave is one of the places where the Japanese wanted to colonize Aceh at that time, so they built a cave on the hill there. This ocean is very calm when we are around here because the view makes me want to linger.

Especially seeing the beauty of the clouds that adorn the sky so that in our eyes it is very beautiful with the reflection of sea water. You can see for yourself in the photo that I show, because I can't sculpt this beauty. The happiest thing is when you can go to the beach by seeing the beauty of the ocean like this, therefore on every weekend this place is filled with lots of people and the tickets are also very cheap, only Rp. 5 thousand or 2.2 steam.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Did you ever take the opportunity to fish there? Of course there will be much more with such very cheap prices, that's so as impressive as the beauty of the described place. Thank you for taking some time to create and publish your article here. Receive my best regards friend. ✨

 last year 

I don't like fishing, so I just enjoy nature heheh

 last year 

Well in my case I'd like to try doing the experience because I don't know how to fish 🐟 last time I could catch a very little tiny one👌🏼and nobody can't make too much noise: they use to run away. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44