the beauty of the reservoir

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

20230219_001623.jpg

On this occasion I would like to write about the beauty of the reservoir. This afternoon I went to the city of Lhokseumawe to buy something there. I moved to the city around 2 pm because the atmosphere today was not too hot, so I left earlier because I wanted to go around the city for a while while looking for posting material.

Arriving at Cunda, especially the streets became jammed because the children had just come home from school, as time went on through the traffic jams, I finally arrived at my destination and immediately bought all my necessities. After buying everything, I finally decided to go to the reservoir for a while to see the beauty there.

IMG_20230122_153031.jpg

IMG_20230122_152625.jpg

IMG_20230122_152905.jpg

I moved slowly because I wanted to enjoy the beauty of the Lhokseumawe city reservoir and I haven't been to the reservoir in a long time. Arriving at the reservoir, the water had started to recede and even the soil was visible at the bottom of the reservoir and people also flocked to the reservoir to look for fish and shellfish.

The atmosphere of the reservoir is very beautiful on this day, especially the clouds that adorn the sky so beautifully that it makes the eyes very comfortable to see the beauty of this reservoir. When I went to the reservoir in the afternoon, no one had opened their shop to sell anything, they even opened their shop at 3 o'clock in the afternoon.

IMG_20230122_152705.jpg

IMG_20230122_153141.jpg

IMG_20230122_152812.jpg

The atmosphere is getting busier day by day because people go here just to enjoy the sunset and exercise around the reservoir and even myself used to come here very often to exercise. People were watching the women near the bridge looking for clams and fish even when I took their picture, they said they would be in the news and I immediately denied it hahaha.

IMG_20230122_152655.jpg

IMG_20230122_152646.jpg

In this reservoir, various kinds of food are also provided, both fast and old food, and the prices are very cheap. Usually people go here every evening just to enjoy caluk noodles in our language and the noodles are made from boiled stick noodles. As time went on I started to feel bored, then I moved home because it was time to go home.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Than to Admins :
@ponpase
@alegnita
@ripon0630
@hotspotitaly
@simonnwigwe

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello there. Thank you for sharing post. Remember to use what3words or Google maps to get coordinates of mentioned place. Have a great weekend dear friend. Regards from my part.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10
 2 years ago 

Thank you for correct my post🙏

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak bg @ponpase🙏😁

 2 years ago 

This is very amazing publication. I'm sure your enjoyed a lot. Every day is a new day. Every day comes with new hope. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55