Sunset on Ujong Blang beach

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG_20230621_174516.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell you about Sunset on Ujong Blang beach. It was such a hot afternoon that I suddenly got a call from a friend asking me to go to the single sea. After chatting, I finally said yes because I went to the Jomblang Sea to enjoy Sawang durian brought by a friend.

We left around 14:30 WIB because we left suddenly. After traveling from Punteut to the city which took approximately 15 minutes, we finally arrived at Ujong Blang beach and the place we stopped was Piyoh Hai. This place is one of your subscriptions when you go to this sea.

IMG_20230621_174542.jpg

IMG_20230621_145352.jpg

IMG-20230621-WA0012.jpg

The place we stopped at was exceptionally comfortable and the service was very good, so it's no wonder this place is always filled with tourists from various regions. The atmosphere of the beach is decent so we didn't even think long about opening the durian and enjoying it together while chatting with friends.

The distinctive feature of this beach is that it has many types of Acehnese specialties and provides many menus so that this place is different from other places. Time after time we sat here without us realizing it was already evening, the atmosphere was getting busier with people with families. So when I see the sunset on the beach I don't want to go home and want to stay here for a long time.

IMG_20230621_174406.jpg

IMG_20230621_175650.jpg

IMG_20230621_174530.jpg

Moreover, sunset on the beach is what young people are most looking for so when we get this moment, we will share it on social media by taking it from various angles. The beauty of the sunset is quite amazing for the hearts of tourists so that they are comfortable when they are on this beach.

While photographing the sunset, I took a walk on the beach because I had not played in the water for a long time. Seeing people swimming makes me want to be like them but not bring a change of clothes. Sunset always makes my soul calmer when I see it, so I always miss seeing this sunset. Around 18:20 WIB then we went home.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  

That sounds like a wonderful experience at the beach! Sunset is indeed a moment that is much sought after and enjoyed by many people, especially young people. Share your beautiful photos on social media so your friends can also feel the beauty of the sunset that you are experiencing.

Even though you can't swim like other people, you can still enjoy the beauty of the beach by taking a walk on the beach and enjoying sunset moments that soothe your soul. Sometimes, seeing other people swimming can also provide inspiration and the desire to try new things the next time.

Going home around 18.20 WIB is also a good decision, because after sunset, darkness starts to come and it might not be too comfortable to be on the beach at night. Hope you have a great experience and be able to see the sunset again in the future!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for support me @chant

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello dear friend. Thank you so much for sharing your article here in the travel community. Would be a great help if you support this initiative to partake at the new edition:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/application-for-steemit-engagement-challenge-season-11-steemit-travel

Regards in advance ✨

 last year 

I have done it, thanks for stopping by my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42