Contest|| Travel to My Village - The Beauty of the Rice Fields

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

On this occasion I would like to write about Traveling to My Village. As we know, every village that we live in must have its own beauty, be it the beauty of rice fields, ponds, sea and several other beauties. However, my hometown only has rice fields and ponds, because these are the long-term assets of the farmers.

The location of my hometown is in Punteut, Blang Mangat District. A little story about the virality of my hometown in 2020. At that time, the village neighbors made an Eiffel tower where they made it in the middle of a rice field, so when we go to a tourist spot it looks really perfect.

IMG-20230301-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20230301-WA0023.jpg

IMG-20230301-WA0020.jpg

Especially when the rice starts to grow big and the green is also very pleasing to the eye so that it makes us very comfortable to visit the rice fields. At a time when rice field tourism is booming, various regions come here just to see the beauty of the rice fields around my hometown. Even the price for one ticket is only 5,000 rupiah and we can walk around the rice fields and you can search for yourself on Google if you are curious.

IMG_20230301_172043.jpg

lokasi real-time saya di Maps:

In addition to the viral Rayeuk Kareung meunasah rice field tour, the beauty of the rice fields near my house is no less beautiful, even every morning the rice fields near my house are always visible to the mountain, even when we stand near the road we will get pleasure from the beauty this rice field and you can see for yourself the photo below that I show.

IMG-20230301-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20230301-WA0019.jpg

So if you go to my hometown, you will get the perfect beauty of the rice fields so that it makes you comfortable and the beauty of these rice fields in my opinion is very good because it is a long-term asset where farmers can send their children to school until they are successful and there are many examples that we have seen. In fact, when passing through the paddy fields, it felt perfect because the farmers always went down to the fields and the beauty of the sunrise perfected it.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

I want to invite my friends, namely @salim001, @gamcantoi23,@muntaharaceh

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Loading...
 last year 

Beautiful pictures you captured. I really like it. All the best brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65