Sunset

in Steemit Travellast year

Hi steemian friends!!!

10% payout to @hive-163291

IMG-20230521-WA0037.jpg

On this occasion I would like to tell you about Sunset. On this day we went on vacation with friends in the Aceh Besar area. I forgot the name of the place, but the beauty of this place made me unable to move on because I was really enchanted by the sunset. We moved here late because we really wanted to see the sunset.

IMG_20230523_144911.jpg

Bukit Lamreh

Sunset from the top of the hill has always captivated the hearts of women and men, because this beauty cannot be expressed in words. Moreover, I always rush this sunset when I come to Banda Aceh, whether it's in the context of going on vacation or activities regarding work training and in the afternoon I always have time to go to ule lheue.

IMG-20230521-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0032.jpg

In terms of light, I really like it, moreover, the color is a bit orange, so I feel calm when I see a natural phenomenon like this. This sunset also makes us calmer without having to think about the problems that exist in city life and even we forget about problems when we relax to see this phenomenon.

With such strong winds, it made the afternoon meaningful today. While watching the sunset, we also enjoyed the perfunctory food we bought on the way when you came here. It's not just us who see this sunset, but many people who go here with friends and girlfriends. It's been a long journey in my opinion.

IMG-20230521-WA0039.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20230521-WA0035.jpg

As time went by, I was very satisfied with the sunset and I got the perfect moment today. Moments like this are what I always look forward to because this sunset is a rare natural phenomenon, especially when it's raining. We saw this sunset for about 30 minutes because the time was already before sunset so we finally went home.

Maybe that's all for this post, see you in my next post.

Regards,
@rahmat31

Tentang saya - Klik Disini

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thanks for sharing in Twitter friend. This sunset was taken at the right moment because here in front of the lagoon I missed a wonderful one when I came to the room and bring the camera. But then, the magic instant of sky getting burned by sun disappeared so quickly. ☹️ You really had luck.

 last year 

there's still tomorrow friends, surely you will find it, thank you for stopping by my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51