Chicken Parcel from Zahmon RestaurantsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


Food & Resturent Review



HELLO

I am rabbi from #Bangladesh



InShot_20221022_171802024.jpg

A few days ago it was the month of Ramadan. On the first day of Ramadan, I went to Jagmun restaurant with the intention of buying iftari. But I went there and saw beautiful chickens on display in front of the road. Here is a whole chicken on display like this. I thought what if I take a chicken instead of Iftar? I did so and ordered a chicken. I was fasting so I could not eat there. We all eat together at home and we all fasted at home.

20220404_174800.jpg

location

Below I present you the location code and screenshot from Google Maps. Here is the restaurant cashier's number. You can easily find out this place if you want. This jamon restaurant is located near Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Mahila College near Bogra town.

Screenshot_20221022-173041_Maps.jpg

ZahMon Cafe & Restaurant
01737-345467
https://maps.app.goo.gl/7moM6Ra7uPdPTQyF8

20220404_174230.jpg

The restaurant signboard and I stood inside the restaurant and took several pictures. I present three pictures to you. It has a very nice atmosphere for eating and drinking. Besides, you can book here for various birthday and other events if you want. Can provide complete restaurant bookings at very limited cost.

20220404_174045.jpg

When I went to the restaurant to take food. A birthday party is being organized at the restaurant. Here the surroundings are being decorated to enhance beauty. So I didn't linger long inside. I sat for 30 minutes with my order. When my meal was complete I took my food and paid the bill and went back home.

20220404_174724.jpg

20220404_180609.jpg

20220404_182553.jpg

I ordered 3 naan breads and a fresh chicken. After placing my order, the restaurant chefs went about their business and I started taking pictures. They took a chicken from the chicken arranged in the showcase and cut it. Made bread, made parcels for me, their work was complete. I was surprised to see how quickly they worked. Now I show you a table of bills.

FoodTakaSteem
Nan 3Pic30013.52
Chicken 1 Pic40018.03
Total70031.55

I collected food for three people here and after iftar we three ate the food very carefully. On the first day of Ramadan we had a very nice meal at the first Iftar. I told you about this Zahmon restaurant and gave a nice food review.

20220404_182609.jpg

All types of food are available in a very nice restaurant around our city. All the food including Chinese food and Bengali news will appear in front of you within thirty minutes of your order at this place. I wrote to you today about a beautiful chicken and restaurant. See you later everyone stay well stay healthy Assalamualaikum.

Device NameGalaxy F23
Camera50 mp
Image typeFood Photography
Photographer@rabibulhasan71
EditingPics art


𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖


Facebook:::Instagram:::
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার চিকেন ফ্রাইটা অনেক সুন্দর এবং দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগছে। আমার তো এখনই ক্ষুধা লেগে গেছে। আপনি এত সুন্দর পোষ্ট করেছেন আমাদের মাঝে আমার অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আশা করি অন্যদের অনেক ভালো লাগবে। এভাবে আপনি কাজ চালিয়ে যান আপনার অনেক উন্নতি হবে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমাদের মাঝে এমন সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Aita travel community.

 2 years ago 

Jani bro

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49