You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 3 Best Travel Moments - Steemit Engagement Season 4 week 4 | Ikogosi, Arinta and Falcorp

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Always interesting and exciting to read from you my friend, I am really amazed at how cast you have travelled. I must commend that you have traveled and explored beautiful places. The most scariest explore for me would be that Mountain climbing because am afraid of heights. It's obvious that you guys really did had fun.
Thanks for sharing friend and goodluck in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for always making out the time to go through my post.. Indeed it was a fun filled experience.. Like Oliver twist, I keep wanting more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32