You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Travel Logo/Icon Proposal (As requested by @ponpase)

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

That's great mate, thank you very much for responding and supporting the development of this community.

overall I like the concept, but just a little correction regarding the official logo for STEEM, please check it here https://steem.com/brand/

Sort:  

Thanks for the info, i will consider some changes specifically to my main version of colors. I think the color is the only issue right?

 2 years ago 

For Steemit Travel, I like the main colors of dark orange and yellow.

Ohhh i see i am just reading it now, this was actually the first time i read it. I'll try to create another set of logos without violating any of the said dont's.

 2 years ago 

That's just for official logo use for steem. regarding the design, you have come up with a pretty interesting concept, I like it.

If your work has been completed, please publish the update in the next post, we will support you with the resources we have.

ohhh so this design is acceptable? I actually have 2 more designs to show, regarding the colors i'll try to use dark orange and yellow

 2 years ago 

Great !!! please show all your work, we will really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44