Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Steemit Engagement Challenge |S9-W6|


This is Piya
From Bangladesh


Hello to all steemians of this community

Today I am here to participate in steemit engagement challenge season 9 week 6. the theme of this week is My Trip My Adventure. It is a very exciting for me. That's why I am going to thank to all of the team member of #steemit-travel community. Here is the announcement post Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure. Let's start,

20230523_161259_0000.png

Made with Canva


Travel is one of my favorite activities. Whenever I get time and opportunity I travel somewhere. Although I haven't traveled anywhere outside my country so far but I have traveled to almost all the sightseeing places in my country and I see almost every small sightseeing spot in my district city. Today I will write you about travel to a sightseeing place in my city.

20230226_170015.jpg

Sunflower Garden


Currently, the sunflower garden is one of the places to visit in Bangladesh. The reason why people visit sunflower gardens is because the unique beauty of sunflowers attracts and fascinates everyone. Sunflower cultivation has not started for a long time in Bangladesh. Just as it is not possible to cultivate tulip flowers everywhere in the world, it is not possible to cultivate sunflower plants in our country, but nowadays sunflower plants are cultivated using various research results.


20230226_164816.jpg

I didn't travel alone to this place I was accompanied by two friends and friend's kids. This place was not far from our present address. It takes us maximum one hour to reach that place. We go to a restaurant before traveling there and finish our lunch there. It is a very famous restaurant in our city. After eating and drinking there we started traveling towards our destination. This sunflower garden was in a village. We go there with the help of an auto rickshaw. After reaching there we searched the store for some cold drinks and food and found out that there was no cold food. Then we entered the garden without being able to eat anything cold. We had to buy a ticket to enter the garden. To enter this garden, we had to pay 20 taka per person or around 1 steem.


20230226_164821.jpg20230226_164540.jpg

Although we were all tired, we all felt much better after we entered the garden. There we see incredibly beautiful sunflowers in front of our eyes. A special aspect of the sunflower is that the flower can be rotated to face the sun. By the time we reached there it was late afternoon. Soon after we entered there, the people started to increase. We spent some time there enjoying the beauty of the sunflower garden and doing a lot of photography. Then we come back from there.

20230226_164710.jpg20230226_145625.jpg

Adventurous incident of this Travel


20230226_172825.jpg

20230226_172715.jpg

20230226_173442.jpg

20230226_173205.jpg

The most adventurous part of this trip was when we left for home. As I said earlier it was located in a village. We didn't get the vehicle we used to get back there. Then we stood there for a long time trying to get up to the main road with the help of something. But from there we could not reach the main road with the help of any local vehicle. So we were forced to walk through the path of the village. The road was very dusty and very quiet. So we were quite scared when we came through there. We stood at one place and called home and asked for a car to be sent. Shortly after that, my friend's husband reached there by car. Then we returned home safely with that car.

20230226_172840.jpg20230226_172838.jpg

Total cost of this Travel


Transportation cost100 BDT4 Steem
Food (Per person)230 BDT9 steem
Enter fee (Per person)20 BDT1 steem

I would like to invite my friends @jannatmou @sohanurrahman @aaliarubab @malikusman1 to Participate in this contest.

Thanks everyone for reading my post
Sort:  
 last year 

Amiga qué maravilloso lugar mágico espectacular Me encantan los girasoles Me encantaría visitar esos jardines en Bangladesh y disfrutar de la hermosa naturaleza!

Saludos 🤗🤗

 last year 

Ooh dear, please step on my country Bangladesh. I am inviting you. I will visit this place again with you. Thank you for stopping by.❣️

 last year 

Wow, what a cheap trip 🤩 This is exactly the same in my country: it's unusual to find such kind of beautiful garden of sunflowers unless they're located in a proper place with all the excellent conditions to grow up, so I'd like to visit soon a specific farm where only there is possible to get a lot of sunflowers at your sight friend. Great adventure you told in your article. Thanks for sharing with us. Receive my regards and good luck with contest.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI9.3%
Rating10-10
 last year 

Hello my dear sister @pea07
You are most wellcome how are you.
We know travel plays an important role in making our life's journey enjoyable and enjoyable. Awesome I love Dhuli Kana very much. I used Dhuli Kana as a child to play with Dhuli Kana. Wish you success in your journey.

best regard @jannatmou

 last year 

Thanks a lot❣️

Girasoles, mis favoritos, tus imágenes i estimad@ me hicieron recordar una plantación de los mismos que tiene el padre de mi hija por la sierra falconiana y es hermoso. Es notorio que fueron interesantes tus travesías de viaje y nada costoso, que bueno. Saludos cordiales y Bendiciones!

 last year 

Thank you so much

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


1.png

Curated by : @vivigibelis

 last year 

the sunflower garden is very beautiful sis, but I'm very sorry to see the road leading to the garden, is the road always dusty there?

 last year 

Yeap, I went there once but it was adventurous because of this road. Thank you for stopping.

 last year 

You're welcome

 last year 

Hola amiga ha compartido un buen viaje donde tuvo una gran aventura en ese jardín de girasoles que atrae mucho la atención de Los visitantes.

Compartir siempre en la naturaleza es muy bueno y hace de nuestros viajes en una aventura máxima le deseo mucha suerte en el concurso

 last year 

Thanks a lot.

 last year 

Hola @pea07, un lugar extraordinario con una bella única de una flor tan emblemática como los girasoles, un lugar verdaderamente mágico y tener la oportunidad de tomarse fotos y disfrutar un hermoso momento. Los viajes aveces tienen su desventaja que se nos presenta pero lograron regresar bien a casa.

 last year 

Yes, sunflower is a unique beautiful flower and I love this Flower. Thanks for reading my post and making this comment.

 last year 

Wow, this adventure of yours is quite interesting. You experienced an incident during the trip which most times it's always a big part of an adventure. I wish I could see those sun flowers physically. The site is just so perfect and natural. Another thing that interests me in this post is what you said about traveling as an activity you love doing when you are opportune or you have the time to do so. Travelling makes us learn a lot about our ecosystem or someone else's. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63