You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Wow, what a cheap trip 🤩 This is exactly the same in my country: it's unusual to find such kind of beautiful garden of sunflowers unless they're located in a proper place with all the excellent conditions to grow up, so I'd like to visit soon a specific farm where only there is possible to get a lot of sunflowers at your sight friend. Great adventure you told in your article. Thanks for sharing with us. Receive my regards and good luck with contest.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI9.3%
Rating10-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46