You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

What a nice trip and fun filled adventure your guys had!
I absolutely love that photo of the gold morning in Takengon.
The clouds so mysterious rolling in over the city. It is beautiful!
It is times like this that we will treasure for ever and ever!
Good luck with the contest!
PS: Thanks for the invitation!

Sort:  
 last year 

That's qll true my friend Although I have visited the cold city of Takengon several times, I never felt like I could enjoy every corner of its natural beauty.

Thank you for stopping by.
I look forward to your participation.
Have a nice day

 last year 

Thank you! A beautiful day to you also.. well what is left of it (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Happiness and peace in the heart 😊🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44