You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experience Exploring Naturem - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 | Hakgala Botanical Gardens

in Steemit Travellast year

Well done! I can call you a child of nature as that is exactly what you are. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Your post is beautiful and speaks to the heart. The roses are for sure my favorite.
I often took my kids to the botanical gardens when they were tiny.
Wishing you all the best for the contest.
PS: Thank you for the invite!

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm glad to hear that you took your kids to the botanical gardens frequently when they were small.
You can instill a love of nature in your children by doing this.
When we were little children, my parents frequently visited forests, botanical gardens, and other outdoor destinations. I hope that's how we came to appreciate nature. I appreciate your warm words.

 last year 

It is true what you are saying.
It us us as parents that plants the seeds of nature within our children. From there we hope they do the same with their children

 last year 

Thank you for the kind words. Enjoy your weekend, my friend.

 last year 

Thank you, I indeed had a good weekend. I cannot believe that it is already Sunday night.
Wishing you a fantastic week!

 last year 

I appreciate your kind words. 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43