You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | The Limbe Botanic Garden - By @b-naj

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Oh man! I don't know what to appreciate most.. the garden or those kiddies! (•ิ‿•ิ)
I can see why you go there every time you are in the area. The tranquility speaks for itself.
Good luck for the contest!

Sort:  

You can say that again and again. It is so peaceful and refreshing especially since the beach is not too far from its location. Most a times i leave the beach to the garden, and vise versa. For me and my little ones, one can not go on without the other 😂.
As always, you are present to support me, thank you 🥂.

 2 years ago 

Oh wow! It is awesome that the beach is nearby. You get the best of two worlds in one day. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65