Contest : Street Food | My Favorite Food

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum my steemit friends in Steem Travel


     Friday (17/2/23)

How are my steemit friends today, are you okay?
I hope that all of you are always fine and happy living this life.



IMG_20230217_160650.jpg


Today I went through with a happy heart because at this time I could visit a place where a party was being held.

There are lots of foods available at the event venue and we can choose whatever food is my favorite and so can other people choose their own choices.

People who come to that place also really feel the happiness and joy in their hearts because they are satisfied to enjoy every food that has been provided as we see now.



IMG20230216120412.jpg

    Many choices of food there

We often find this food every day, especially in the morning, so I buy this food every day.

Time keeps changing from day to day but my favorite food never changes and until now I like this noodle food.



IMG20230217112906.jpg

  My favorite noodle

This culinary food also has its own characteristics with the taste given by the food, so I bought it too when I met this cake seller.

From what is done by a trader expects to be able to provide profit and it continues.



IMG_20230217_154301.jpg

 My favorite cake

The natural sunny weather makes us feel thirsty, so I like to drink cold red syrup water like this, it really soothes my throat when I drink this drink, even though it's fresh.



IMG_20230216_182942.jpg

 Cold red syrup

This food is one of the foods that is much liked by children, teenagers and adults because it tastes appetizing and can fill the stomach when we eat this food.

We can eat anytime, whether it's morning, Day or night and any time of day and I absolutely love this noodle soup dish.

 My favorite instant noodles

Thus my short writing, My thanks to my steemit friends who have given time and opportunity to read this article, happiness is poured out to all of you

My invitation to steemit friends namely

@azifnur86
@apa07
@ana07

My thanks to
@hive-163291

Best regards

Posted by

@nur90

Achievement1

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ponpase

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 last year 

Hi friend 😀 you're invited to get verified with us through this link, instructions are easy to follow:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Have a nice day 😊

Thanks for the advice,
I'll soon follow this advice,
Keep up the enthusiasm for all.

 last year 

Of course. You're widely welcome dear friend. Regards from Latin America 🌎

Thank you my friend,
Greetings from @nur90,
Keep up the enthusiasm. We wish you all success.

 last year 

I like instant noodles. Thank you for sharing with us.

Thank you for giving time to read this article,
Keep the spirit up 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61651.26
ETH 3452.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52