" Today I Will Tell you How to Make Delicious Fruit Chaat "

in Steemit Travel2 years ago
Hello Everyone 🖐️

Assalamu Alaikum I hope everyone is well, I am also well and I hope that all the people who are connected to this community will be in the protection of Allah.I am here today with a special post in this community where I will tell you guys what the benefits are and how to make them.And to make them we know what steps to go through and which fruits are used Flowers are very important for our life and body and should be eaten because of the many benefits of fruits.They fulfill the deficiencies of our body which other things cannot fulfill so we must consume fruits to take care of our health in any form whether by making fruit chaat or anything else. You must have understood what I want to tell you so let me tell you it is very easy to make so let's move on to the post.Let's see what things are used in it.
CollageArt_202211220521844.png

The Fruit we used is Fruit Chaat
  • Apple.
  • Orange.
  • Guava
  • Banana.
  • Salt.
  • Date Fruit.
  • National Chat Patta Chaat Masala.

CollageArt_202211221190396.png

Method of Making fruit chaat
  • To make this first I got these fruits from the market which I used.And I made it very clear that today I cheered and dried them on a table. I had to cut them.
Step 1

IMG_20221102_205801.jpg

First of all I started cutting the banana and for thick cutting I used 6 pieces of banana.As you can see in the picture, I cut one banana first, but I cut them all and thought of cleaning them.Set aside in a bowl to chop the rest of the fruit.

Step 2

IMG_20221102_205627.jpg

And the second flower that we have used in this chart is a very popular spread and very nutritious.So let me bring you the fruit chart. Totally unbearable for me. Too incomplete. So for that I used an apple.From this large size, I cut it into small pieces and mixed it in the banana bowl.

Step 3

IMG_20221102_205722.jpg

The third fruit I have used is the very famous guava.Guava is very famous black and it is very useful for stomach.I took out the bunch of guava, chopped it well and mixed it in a bowl with bananas and apples.

Step 4

IMG_20221102_205645.jpg

And then I nibbled nutritious dates into it And used orange to flavor it.To make it more fun Fruit Chatt.Rather, it will not be wrong to say that it has been completed and now we will show you its complete picture.

IMG_20221102_205406.jpg

One thing I was forgetting to share with you guys was the chaat masala.Due to this, the chart cannot be complete.So we spiced it up, which was supposed to be very tasty.
Final Look

CollageArt_2022112224328331.png

I gave it to all the family and everyone appreciated it very much. I hope you will like my recipe today and I am sharing it with you.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81awtmqDyZy1qPpiMi4B2iTCCRSP3DL3YTKxdHYLJQWbJaXTHedMFKc8NwPD5eodNCpRsDPXmzBgbjY8A8uUrGhmHcxewp (1).jpeg

Best Regards By

@mumar

My Achievement 1 Link

Link

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81awtmqDyZy1qPpiMi4B2iTCCRSP3DL3YTKxdHYLJQWbJaXTHedMFKc8NwPD5eodNCpRsDPXmzBgbjY8A8uUrGhmHcxewp (1).jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow ... This recipe is looking pretty healthy by seeing the variety of fruits. Very nutritional I might say. Thank you for sharing it in a publication for the Steemit Travel Community.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI26.3 ( 0.70 % self, 143 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7-10

Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

Buen post amigo, un plato muy saludable sin duda alguna. La fruta es siempre bienvenida aunque al poco rato vuelves a tener hambre, jejejeje
Una pregunta ¿Que es lo que le has echado para que esté más sabroso?
Un saludo amigo

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your writings are amazing. You have written a wonderful blog. Wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41