PERTA CAFE IS A CAREFUL CURRENTLY INTERESTED CAFE

in Steemit Travellast year

IMG20230510152406-01.jpeg

Hello travel friends

How are you all, I hope everyone is always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen. Travel friends, on the day I will share again coffee places that are suitable for my beloved travel friends. But this is still in the North Aceh area, right?

So for travel companions who are in the North Aceh area, especially those who live in the Lhoksukon sub-district. Surely you know this place, this place is called a coffee shop for rich people, because the prices are extraordinarily expensive compared to usual cafes. So on this day I will share it in my beloved community.

IMG20230510143953-01.jpeg

The name of this cafe is Perta Coffe, the place is in lhoksukon, through town if you are from Banda Aceh, but if you are from Medan you can get this cafe first. This cafe is located right at the Lhoksukon gas station. And the owner is also the same, so for those who don't know, look at the Google map, the address will definitely come out.

IMG20230510141014-01.jpeg

Oh, travel friends, the place, in my opinion, is just normal, only in the cafe there is air conditioning, and what's even better are the drinks, even though it's called a rich people's cafe, but the taste of the drinks is worth the price. That's what I think. Oh yes, travel companions. The price of drinks there is twice that of regular cafes.

IMG20230510143101-01.jpeg

In cafes, cold tea is usually 5k or 2 steem now, but if there is 10 thousand there or you can say 4 steem at the price of steem. That's about it. So I sat down with my friends at the time to test how it tasted. And we ordered different water, I ordered milk tea, and my friend ordered cold milk and green milk tea.

IMG20230510140907-01.jpeg

And we ordered fried potatoes and nuggets, the taste for the food was just ordinary like a regular cafe. But in my opinion, the water is delicious, different from ordinary cafes. So after ordering and eating we went home.

Ok travel friends. That's all for today's post, and don't forget the support always, from all steemians friends, both from community friends or those around the world. So that I am passionate about posting on my beloved platform every day and in this community.

        Greeting from me

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

4uG93pcTog4GtFWMMyBc4Xj7bLU9HdenQt16MBA4zfkS5P24d2U7i4ETv8QMfvhhgXSE3nmYzinLULXjxYFGhtzQKXbDSXRiuQ4isPZLvV...iF3cNWxo17U8WJixdCankQTSCYmBGUHQarPW7hFYLPvyrEK8vFPquVvMrLZMRLLXiVwsurJZj8S2e6Q6E1QfjcPZEUYHrXeGehrE2YereJAPrkCBb7mMqvszhs.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

It's too precious and luxury the inner spaces to get in front of a service station for petrol 😂 maybe this cafe suits perfect at any trade center, but well... Those smoothies can easily calm down the thirsty status when it's hot a lot with the climate. Regards and thanks for sharing.

 last year 

Hello there, my dear friend! I hope this message finds you in good health and under the divine protection. It's always a pleasure to connect with fellow travel enthusiasts like you. Your dedication to sharing coffee places is truly admirable.

I must say, I'm intrigued by this coffee shop you mentioned in the North Aceh area. Although it may be known as a place for the more affluent individuals due to its higher prices, I believe that every coffee experience has its own unique charm. It's wonderful that you're bringing attention to this establishment and sharing it with your beloved community.

Your positive spirit and enthusiasm for exploration are truly inspiring. Keep up the great work, my friend! I look forward to reading more of your travel adventures and discovering new hidden gems through your posts. Stay healthy and may your journey be filled with joy and discovery.

 last year 

Itu adalah kafe yang sangat indah dan sangat cocok buat nongkrong bersama teman-teman dan keluarga

 last year 

Betul bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44