You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PERTA CAFE IS A CAREFUL CURRENTLY INTERESTED CAFE

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello there, my dear friend! I hope this message finds you in good health and under the divine protection. It's always a pleasure to connect with fellow travel enthusiasts like you. Your dedication to sharing coffee places is truly admirable.

I must say, I'm intrigued by this coffee shop you mentioned in the North Aceh area. Although it may be known as a place for the more affluent individuals due to its higher prices, I believe that every coffee experience has its own unique charm. It's wonderful that you're bringing attention to this establishment and sharing it with your beloved community.

Your positive spirit and enthusiasm for exploration are truly inspiring. Keep up the great work, my friend! I look forward to reading more of your travel adventures and discovering new hidden gems through your posts. Stay healthy and may your journey be filled with joy and discovery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43