ENJOY ONE OF THE MOST LIKED FOOD WOMEN IN INDONESIA

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20230214-WA0008-01.jpeg

Who are Indonesians and foreigners who go to Indonesia who are not familiar with eating this one? If you don't know for sure he's not Indonesian and foreigners have never been to Indonesia, we can say that, because this food is sold a lot in Indonesia, if travel friends have gone to Indonesia but don't know about this food, surely you are not food lover.

Hello steemit friends and hello also to travel friends, don't forget to greet the community that I like the most in all the communities in steemit, namely all travel friends. Because personally I really like the name traveling, so the travel community is definitely the best for me, so I myself have never gone outside the city or other countries such as Europe, Asia and to other continents, that is my goal. It's a shame that I have never gone out of town or abroad, yes, because we are not people who were born into elite or rich families. Hopefully with this steemit I can go on a trip abroad amen.

Oh yes, I forgot to ask how you all are doing, so how are you all steemit friends around the world, I hope you are always healthy. Amen. And may all steemit friends be made easy in all matters by the creator, amen.

Screenshot_2023-02-14-21-18-52-64_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4-01.jpeg

Travel friends, today I was recommended a food place that is most liked by Indonesian people, yes, that's round and round, you surely know what eating is, right, meatballs. Meatballs are a food that is liked by Indonesian people, these meatballs have become Indonesian specialties, because with their very distinctive taste, you definitely want them again and again. Ha ha ha.

These meatballs are made with processed meat, starting from fish, chicken and beef. Then it is mixed with flour and after that it is formed into small and large balls according to each person's taste and after that it is boiled with boiling water to become meatballs. So be meatballs, the food most liked by Indonesian people, these meatballs already exist throughout Indonesia, yes, with different names.

Screenshot_2023-02-14-21-18-30-38_3d9111e2d3171bf4882369f490c087b4-01.jpeg

Oh yes steemit friends, so today my brother went to lhokseumawe to taste the food that women like the most, yes, yes, so after returning home he recommended for me to taste it, the place is in lhokseumawe city, for steemit friends who like meatballs you can go here with me, you can say that these meatballs are famous meatballs in lhokseumawe, because in lhokseumawe there are many famous meatballs. For travel friends who want to go, invite me to come here.

At that time my sister went with her friend, to the meatball place, the name of the place is meatball grandma solo, the one who makes these meatballs is a solo person, so these meatballs are not typical for Aceh, because Acehnese people like them, so all places in the city of Aceh have snacks this is a travel buddy. My brother immediately took a photo of the food and posted it on his WhatsApp status and sent it to me so I could go here. This is the place.

IMG-20230214-WA0006-01.jpeg

So my sister ordered two bangkok and two sweet drinks namely lemon tea, lemon tea is my sister's favorite drink, there is also my favorite drink there, so my sister took a photo of the person beside her who was ordering meatballs and ice cendol drink and immediately send for me. Hahaha so funny my brother.

Oh yeah, that's enough for now steemit travel friends for the day, so don't forget to vote for my post, so that I can be enthusiastic about making interesting posts for all steemit friends. Because votes from all steemit friends can make me happy, especially by giving value. I must be very happy.

  Greetings from me: @mulkan alvaro

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkCzUjGhaoDcun54yFoJJ3aL4aijjSPjbG2zSAXGCUm7SZhaDXjEhLsxmioBxQaL77cR5zG1BHtZkguoPqUjtai27uqW97M1r5u531r7QWy1qiPgEpw2v2.jpeg

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv4sWM5jUGB21MBfrQjZWdcAStwq2f9NsuZkevLUYrFtazeNK6vKndYZhfVx727sHq7VN6YCTCboEhqLVN6jjJRCky4Kr2jgbRH849L.png

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hey friend. Those paragraphs are needing to be justified for a better presentation. Take a look on this helpful article 😃 Regards and have a great time everyday. Blessings to you ✨

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-4-mentor-by-cryptokannon-applying-markdown

 2 years ago 

thanks for the advice, sir @alegnita I will fix it in the next post. I hope you will comment again on my next post, so that I know where my posts are lacking. I personally appreciate your advice

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ripon0630

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 2 years ago 

Alhamdulillaj, thank you very much @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55