Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb.png

Images create by canva

Hello Everyone. I am @mostofajaman from Bangladesh .


Dear friends I hope everyone is well. I am also alhamdulillah. Today I am going to participate in a very interesting engagement challenge. I would like to thank the Steemit Travel community for giving me a very nice contest. Detailed discussion is below.

Have you ever climbed a mountain? describe your experience


Starting from our divisional city, there are no big high places in our area, let alone mountains. It is actually a sad matter for us. But once I went on a trip with my friends, I had the opportunity to climb a small mountain. The name of the hill was Madhutila. It is actually a very big hill where not everyone can climb. There were many rickshaws to climb.

Even if we want to, we can't climb the mountain, so there are big mountains in different areas where my heart trembles. However, there are many hardships in climbing the mountain but waiting for the hardships, when one climbs the mountain, there is a great satisfaction which is never forgotten. I used shoes while climbing and others didn't use shoes so they were struggling to climb the mountain. It was a real experience for me and I will remember this experience with my friends for the rest of my life.


Which mountain will you climb next? What sensations and passions do you want to find there?


If I ever have a chance, I definitely want to climb the highest mountain in Bangladesh called Tajingdong. It is actually very large. The height of Tajingdong mountain is 730 meters. This hill is located in Saichal Range in Remakri Pangsha Union of Ruma Upazila of Bandarban District, Tajingdong, Bangladesh. To be honest, even though I think I am successful in climbing the mountain, I feel very lonely and emotional. It is actually a matter of understanding orally speaking or writing.

What challenges might you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? how will you find a solution for that?


To climb this mountain I have to face many challenges like collecting money. I have to prepare myself and travel a long way because Bandarban is far from my birthplace or where I live. Many days I have to spend there it will be really difficult for me. Besides, I can't go there alone, I have to take some friends with me. If I go alone, I may face many obstacles.

I must collect the money and prepare to travel away. Since I can't go there alone, I plan to take my friends with me. I do not know the place or place where this great mountain is so I have to travel by counting things. Moreover, I am never weak physically and mentally. Of course I can climb this mountain.


What did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?


No I never prepared to climb the mountain of my dreams. Never planned to go to the mountains. But I want to visit Bandarban one day and try to walk on this hill. Bandarban is really covered with many small and big hills, the environment there is really beautiful and charming. Our tribals live there. Inshallah, I will definitely enjoy all the natural scenery of Bandarban and definitely climb Tajingdong hill.

Conclusion

Half of my life may have passed, I don't know when I will be able to change these plans to success. But I am trying. Of course I will visit Bandarban one day and climb the mountain in my dream. If you want to go there, you must plan extensively and take a long time. I don't have any important memories of mountain climbing because I have rarely had the opportunity to climb mountains in my life. But I think every person should climb the mountain and take its fill. It's both hard work and fun.

Thanks to everyone who had to say so far. Everyone please pray for my family.Here is invitation @pelon53 @inspiracion, , @ahlawat , @enamul17 , @mdkamran99 ,@aparajitoalamin.

With best regards,
@mostofajaman

Thank you all for reading my post. Stay well everyone. Hope you like my post.

@mostofajaman.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello dear freind.

It is really a good intention you have to climb Tajingdong mountain in bangladash. There is hardship while climing mountain but at the wnd, it comes with alot of satisfaction.

I wish you beat of luck in the contest and you desire to climb mount Tajingdong.

Best regard dear friend check the mountain i wish to climb too ⤴️Mjerry

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Your post resonated deeply with me! The mountain you wish to climb symbolizes the pursuit of knowledge and personal growth. Your determination to conquer your fears and limitations is truly commendable. Your words inspire others to embrace challenges and strive for greatness. May your journey be filled with triumphs and unforgettable experiences as you ascend towards your goals!

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 last year 

Wish you the best good luck to climb the Tajingdong Mount in Bangladesh one great day. Thanks for sharing in Twitter too friend. Regards.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI12%
Rating9-10
 last year 

Thanks for review...

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for support @chant.

আমি রুমা উপজেলায় যখন কাজ করতে গিয়েছিলাম এক ছুটির দিনে বিজয় বা তাজিয়াডং গিয়েছিলাম।খুবই দুর্গম পথ। প্রচুর কষ্ট। তবে আনন্দ পাবেন। আপনার জন্যে অনেক শুভ কামনা।

 last year 

It is very beautiful. Thank you for inviting me.

Loading...
 last year 

Climbing does require confidence and courage especially if the mountain is extreme. You are great to have done the climb even if only on a small mountain. Success in climbing is a happiness in itself for those who achieve it.

Good luck for the contest.

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43