Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

GridArt_20230516_225428740.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well and I am also very well by the grace of Allah with your prayers but anyway in a beautiful competition of steam engagement challenge I expressed my opinion if there are any mistakes please forgive me but anyway I did my best I have tried to introduce you to me, so let's start with my adventure experience.

✅ Have you ever climbed a mountain? Describe your experience.

MYXJ_20230516220424885_save.jpg

==>>> I have climbed mountains many years ago I can Bandarban I stayed there for quite some time and there I have traveled to different places went to different mountains up and down high mountains it has gained a lot of experience from there. I got to know some things that I didn't know I got to know in fact if we don't go somewhere we don't have any idea about that place it remains unknown so we all travel and going to new places is important I think anyways my experience is to know about the people there I was able to learn about the food and clothing of the people, especially in the mountainous areas of Myanmar and various tribes live. Anyway, I stayed for a while and got to know some of their people. However, the biggest problem in the region is water. Difficulty is more but anyway I have experience about where they get the water and how they store it and then moving up the mountain I have a lot of experience but it is not enough to talk about there so I just said this briefly but anyway It is not possible to know about it without traveling somewhere

✅ What mountain will you climb next? What sensations and emotions do you want to find there?

20230501_083633.jpg

==>>> Yes I will definitely climb any mountain but anyway I am a working person so time is very short for which I don't go anywhere so if in a year me and my friends get a day off together we try to visit different places. And now I want to go to one of the most beautiful places in Bangladesh, the mountain is Sajek, and to go there, I and my friends have taken the initiative to go there, but the reason why I want to go there is because I have seen many different types of roads, Akabaka roads, and high altitudes on social media. Pahar Parbat beautiful natural environment tourists from different countries come there and travel there from almost all parts of Bangladesh.

✅What challenges can you find to climb the mountain of your dreams? How do you find a solution for this?

20230501_082055.jpg

==>>> My biggest challenges in achieving my dreams are time and money. If time is more valuable than money because the time I will get to go to my dream mountain is not only me but some friends from my office. Everyone lives but anyway as far as I have got experience then to go there you have to prepare physically and take different kinds of useful things with you but wherever I go is like my dream saje is protected by Bangladesh army so there is nothing to fear but if money everything is very much It is easily available at hand, and if we take a guide, it is more convenient that he can advance our time to enjoy in all places very easily because everything is needed in unknown places, so we always have to go carefully with necessary things if we want to travel. I have to go and like the mountains of my dreams, if there is any problem there, we have the Bangladesh army, they will try to solve it very easily.

✅What did you prepare to be able to climb the mountain of your dreams?

20230501_082316.jpg

==>>> I'm preparing a lot to get my dream mountain even though it's a little late but I'm trying to bring my preparation very close even though I need a lot of things to get there I'm trying to keep them to myself very slowly what I need first It's a nice dslr camera and for that I'm trying to get all the things I need and also because I'm weak in terms of money I'm trying to continue my activities on this esteem platform all the time as if I'm getting my dream mountain. At the moment I get the right money at the right time very easily, I am continuing with that effort and that's why I pray to everyone that I can fulfill my dream.

Conclusion

MYXJ_20230516220405006_save.jpg

Finally, I can say that we must travel somewhere for mental knowledge in our life. It keeps the mind fresh and physically healthy, so I would advise everyone to travel more to increase our knowledge and understanding of others. Whatever God creates, everyone will be fine and healthy

I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @selina1 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun to participate in this Contest : Steemit Engagement Challenge Link
Thank you

💦
💦 Steemit Travel 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your invitation bhaia. It's really happy to hear from your experience. 😇 Wish you have a good luck for your dream.

 last year 

thank you so much..

 last year 

It sounds interesting that you have some mountain climbing experience In Bandarban and have lived there for a long time. Through your Travels and explorations ,you have gained a lot of new experiences and knowledge.

You stress the importance of going to new places to gain a better understanding of the people ,food and clothing of the area. Expanding our horizons through travel is a great way To get to know different cultures and people's lives. If we only live in one place ,we may not be aware of the diversity that exists in this world.

Thank you for sharing your experiences and views on mountain climbing and living in mountainous areas. May you continue To explore new places and continue to learn from the different cultures and environments you Encounter.

Good luck.

 last year 
@rezvan Yes brother you are right you can't gain experience if you don't travel but the mountains prove or the importance of going to a new place is operation because in a new place one knows about their life in that place one knows about how they live but yes I Hill Bandarban I got a lot of knowledge about the people I lived there and I got an idea about the environment there and also if I travel to other places I can use this experience there. Thank you very much for the valuable comments Thank you very much for supporting and encouraging me with your valuable comments May Allah Hafez stay well and stay healthy.
 last year 

Your own pictures demonstrate the previous experience you have about climbing mountains and of course the enthusiasm for continuing this activity is unstoppable. Thanks for sharing in Twitter too. Regards.

P.D: take care of your voting mana which is currently too low, must be above 70% but also under 80-90.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI24.2%
Rating10-10
 last year 

@alegnita Thank you very much for reading my post I am very glad you encouraged me with your valuable comments. Nice advice so will definitely try to keep voting above 70% but below 80-90 I will remember your guideline stay well stay healthy thanks.

 last year 

You're welcome 😁 thank you for the feedback.

Loading...
 last year 

Amigo @monstruo has realizado un buen post, te felicito. Hace unos años visité el país de Thailandia y me quedé con las ganas de visitar Myanmar, estoy seguro de que esas montañas son increíbles y que aprendisteis muchos de ellos.
Espero que pronto puedas subir al monte Sajek, aunque como dices dispones de poco tiempo por trabajo pero seguro buscarás un hueco para hacerlo.

Me despido deseándote buena semana 😉

 last year 

Amigo, @kikenexum muchas gracias por leer mi publicación y sí, puedes ir a los habitantes de las montañas en las montañas para comprender cómo llevan su vida y experimentarla. Lamento decirte que has estado en Tailandia pero no en Myanmar, pero rezo. Por supuesto que puedes llegar a tu destino en el siguiente paso. Gracias por animarme a encontrar mi lugar favorito. Muchas oraciones por ti. Que siempre estés bien. Que Allah Hafeez te bendiga.

 last year 

The mountains of Bandarban in Myanmar must have been an incredible adventure for you. Not only did you gain firsthand experience of climbing high mountains, but you also had the opportunity to learn about the local people, their culture, food, and clothing. It's fascinating how each place has its own unique characteristics, and by immersing ourselves in these environments, we truly get to understand and appreciate the diversity of our world.

I understand that as a working person, finding time for travel can be challenging. However, it's wonderful that you and your friends make the most of your days off by exploring different places together. It's through these shared experiences that we create lifelong memories and strengthen our bonds with those closest to us.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment I am very glad that you read my post very nicely and presented your valuable comment based on it and you are right it is very difficult for working people to find a specific time but anyway I try whenever I get time. We friends go somewhere together and that trip becomes a memory of our life, so thank you, hope you stay healthy and wish you the success of this platform.

 last year 

Youe welcome looking forward for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42