🍲 Contest - Create a Healthy Meal in Under 30 Minutes | Steemit Travel | Cabbage Roast.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Introduction

PhotoCollageMaker_2022122711950631.jpg

I have prepared a special list of my food ingredients and how to prepare it and I have tried to explain to you step by step what it takes to cook this dish. You can present this recipe to your family in a very short time. You can present this recipe in 15 to 25 minutes and very quickly to your family. I hope everyone will like my recipe. I am very happy to tell everyone if you like it then please like and comment and you can gift this recipe to your family. Everyone be well and pray for me. I am starting this contest with hope.

My Cabbage Roast Recipe Steps

First step

I took a fresh and healthy cabbage, the cabbage looks so fresh and the weight is full of freshness. Anyway, I cut the cabbage into two parts.

20221226_214629.jpg20221226_221718.jpg

Second step

I washed the onions and green chillies well and finely chopped them as per my quantity.

20221226_212138.jpg

The third step

Now I take a pan and pour some amount of soya bean oil in it and put my chopped green chillies and green chillies in it.

20221226_221706.jpg

Fourth step

Saute the green chillies and chopped onions in the pan and when the green chillies turn red then add the chopped cabbage and stir it.

20221226_222056.jpg

The fifth step

After thoroughly mixing the cabbage leaves with the green chillies and green chillies, I covered it with a lid.

20221226_222459.jpg

Sixth step

After the fifth step I did not lift the lid and stir well when just before the fried cabbage turned red I chopped the coriander leaves and mixed them very well then I covered the lid well.

20221226_222955.jpg20221226_223039.jpg

Seventh step

At this point I fried my cabbage almost the last minute anyway I did a test and everything was fine then I poured them into the center of a braising plate.

20221226_224316.jpg

Eighth step

After finishing my Cabbage Fritter recipe I took some pictures of myself with my Cabbage Bazaar plate to present to you.

MYXJ_20221227110330796_save.jpg

Any tips for keeping food nutritious while still being quick and fresh?

===>> We use various processes to keep food nutritious while it is still fast and fresh but we think it is better to eat fresh and fresh food as soon as possible. Eat in time and stay fresh

What are some of the best kitchen tools and appliances when it comes to making quick meals?

===>> When preparing quick meals, cooking tools and equipment means a tidy stove, some utensils for cooking, and all kinds of spices and vegetables to hand.

Is the meal for one or for many?

===>> If you want the food I have cooked you can cook it for many people according to the number of people in the food my people population is less I have cooked a little you can cook according to your family's needs

Is this food healthy? Will it cause any digestive or health problems?

===>> The food I have cooked is definitely very healthy and this food has the ability to increase digestion compared to other vegetables and there will be no problem in eating this healthy food.

Which stemin would you like to share this meal with?

===>> Yes I want to share the food with any of my instrument friends but unfortunately I don't have any steam friends but I will try to re-cook and share with my steam friends Thanks everyone be fine

Conclusion

I can finally say that all the vegetables that are available in this winter season are delicious and if they can be cooked deliciously then it will be more delicious and the quality of the vegetables will increase.

MYXJ_20221227110357538_save.jpg


I am inviting some of my steam friends to participate in this contest. I invite my friends @zhrafid, @redoan @zormar21 @mini80 @selina1 to participate in this contest

Thank you all for taking the trouble to read my post

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEMIT TRAVEL💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

I like the way you presented your Recipe Thank for the entry .Good Luck.

 2 years ago 

I myself am very happy to participate in this beautiful contest thanks bro I am even more happy for your nice comment @ripon0630

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 40%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/12/2022

image.png

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

This is a prize for being a winner in Steemit Travel recently concluded contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65