ACHIEVEMENT 1 :INTRODUCTION POST BY @monirm

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

MYXJ_20220928100821970_save.jpg

INTRODUCTION POST

Hello friends how are you all hope all are well by the grace of Allah. I too by the grace of Allah I am fine with your prayers. I am very happy to finally join you on this platform because I want to do great work in my days on this platform. I am my, I would like to introduce you about family background and others. I have been posting before but there was a lot of mistakes so I am sharing about me again with you guys.

MYXJ_20220926175100065_save.jpg

MY IDENTITY

My name is Md. Monir Hossain. My permanent home is Tangail district, Dhaka Bibag, I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am working in a private company in Gazipur district, which is about 80 km from my home. I am now temporarily living in another's house in Gazipur as monthly rent. I am a gramants textile. working and studying as well. my family has five members. my parents and we are three brothers and sisters. we are one brother and two sisters. i have one elder sister and one younger sister. i am the only boy in my family. my elder sister And younger sister is married. My father is a farmer. I am the only earner in my family.

MYXJ_20200923224114471_save.jpg

MY STUDIES

I am now in open university of bangladesh. I have studied up to SSC from a private college in Uttara. I am a business science student. I had many students in my business science department. All of them are very talented and I am one of them. After I passed SSC I could not get admission in any good university due to family material. I am admitted in BA/BSS in open university in Bangladesh. So that I can continue my studies along with my studies. Even if I don't take classes in this college, I will be successful if I study well and pass the exam. I have many friends. From school life to post-college we are studying together. The days of school and college life are mine. I am having a good time. Now no one who knows me is studying. Everyone is studying as they like. Everyone is doing a good job. There were many beautiful moments. I miss school and college life a lot. I miss all my friends.

MYXJ_20220923094441954_save.jpg

MY WORK LIFE

I am the only son of my parents, so I have to take some responsibility of my family and that's why I work. I joined the job immediately after I pass HSC. I work away from home. I work away from my parents. I miss my parents a lot every 7 days. I go home every 7 days to spend time with family members. They make my work days very pleasant. I have many office friends of the same age and they are very good. Time flies for me. I feel like all the people in my work life are my family. My work life is going very well.

20220926_172711.jpg

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

We all have our likes and dislikes. I also have many likes, but my favorite thing is to take pictures on my phone. I also love photography. I have seen everyone taking beautiful pictures since I was very young. That's where my inspiration for photography comes from. Even though I am not very good, I try to be good. I like to take pictures. I don't go to bad parties. I hate people who are addicted to drugs. I like to eat together with my friends in restaurants. I like to watch Bangla dramas. like

IMG-20220809-WA0012.jpg

RELATIONSHIP

I develop a good relationship with each other in short stories. I can mingle with the meeting. That's why the meeting loves me a lot. Good relationship with the office workers so there is no hindrance in my work. Any help I get from my seniors.

20220926_172537.jpg

MY FUTURE DREAMS

Everyone has some kind of hope about the future like that my dream I want to earn good income from any good organization I want to do something myself from which I get good profit be it job or online income my dream I want to keep my family well always.About my family I want to spend many happy days so please pray for me. May I make my family happy. May I fulfill my dreams. May you be well.
|

How could I know about steemit

I came to know about Steemit from my elder brother.He is a old user of this platform @radoan @mostofajaman I have been watching his works for a long time. Then he asked me to join here. So I am bringing my introduction to you. Hope to be by your side by supporting. Thank you all, stay well.

Big thanks to @msharif brother

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceMobaile Phone

achievement post

@monirm
From #Bangladesh

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

provide more about you,,your current city,,and your experience in crypto and steemit ,,,also include who i invited you to steemit. it will help you fast verification @monirm
thank you

 2 years ago 

You are most Welcome to the Newcomers' Community.Best of luck To the steemit journey.
@kaziamanat01

hi @monirm
please use your profile photo with your photo

regards

 2 years ago 

Dear @heriadi
Thank you, I have uploaded my picture on the profile as you said.

 2 years ago (edited)

@heriadi I have uploaded the profile picture as you said and I am posting achievement 1 again. Please verify my account.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@monirm/achievement-1-introduction-post-by-monirm-or-22-august-2022-or

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ripon0630 vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63