Contest - What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon? || By : @miswarofficiall

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

DDAF8E9F-D1B9-4374-B2E0-36CAEFAE55D1.jpeg
Edit by picsart

Assalamualaikum friends of steemians all how are you friends today, I hope all friends are in good condition and always healthy.

In today's post, I want to take part in a contest from the Steemit travel community issued by Mr. @ripon0630 on the theme "What would you do if you had the chance to travel to the moon." I am very interesting to see the steemians achieve in this contest.

And I would like to invite my friend @mulyanii @siatteuk @rivana if there is a chance to excel in a contest as good as this, thank you.

Of course, the issue of going to the moon, I really liked it since I was a child, even when I was at school, I wanted to become an astronaut, until now I am still pursuing my dream of becoming an astronaut, even though my dream was not fulfilled, I will always try until my dream comes true.


If you had the opportunity to travel to the moon, what would be the first thing you would want to do once you arrived there, and why?

B73D5756-9CEE-4A34-A04B-158D7FD70B26.jpeg
Source

Woww, if I go to the moon for the first time and get there, I will play around first until I'm satisfied and I see unique items there.

And I also took pictures on the moon until my iPhone was full of unique pictures that I have never seen in the world, all of them I will take unique views.

Apart from taking pictures, I spent quite a long time playing to see how it was on the moon and I took a few unique items on the moon to bring back to earth for memories that I had been to the moon, and one more thing I brought the Indonesian flag , which I wrote a little story on the bandera then I stuck it on the moon, it was my gift for the moon hehehe.

Well, friends, that's how I made and spent my time. I wish I could go to the moon. Until now, I really want to see the moon in the real world. And I always see only on television and on YouTube, examples of views on the moon.


What preparations would you make before embarking on such a trip, and why are they important?

047D62C8-246D-45B7-B5A8-E41CB9C2E3D1.jpeg
Source

My preparations for the trip to the moon, Before I go to the moon I want to prepare a short story letter, Flag of my country And I prepare rice and snacks for me to take to the moon.

When I got there, I would enjoy the food I brought earlier and fly the Indonesian national flag over the moon and one of them put my short story letter on the flag.


What do you think would be the biggest challange you would face while traveling to the moon, and how would you overcome it?

714D648F-45F9-4163-9C27-7571E49EBEC1.jpeg
Source

First, I am very afraid of flying at high altitudes, even if there is a tool that is so comfortable to go to the moon.

My question is whether someone can take how many oxygen cylinders to the moon, if my previous question during preparation was not just bringing rice and snacks, will I make it to the moon hehehe.

It's really hard for me if I go to the first moon, I'm really afraid of flying to the heights I said earlier. later who can help me and bring an oxygen cylinder for me 😅


If you could bring one person with you on your journey to the moon, who would it be, and why?

1A494AA7-20F7-43D2-84EF-E0F58A7C53C7.jpeg
Source

I am the first, I want to take my mother to the moon, and spend a long time with her mother on the moon. When I go traveling anywhere, I always bring my mother, the best thing is to play with my mother, especially on the moon, I really feel very happy to be able to play there with my mother.

And also my mother is a very cool person with a very wise talk, always inspires me in my heart when I invite my mother to play.


Okay, friends, maybe that's enough for this contest post, and thank you very much for taking the time to visit my account. See you again in my next post "Greetings from me @miswarofficiall to all.

Achievement01
About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI5.3 ( 10.00 % self, 70 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for participating in this contest I wish you good luck in this contest I appreciate so much that you want to take your mother to the moon This shows your strong attachment to her and it's a very beautiful thing

 last year 

Terimakasih atas verifikasi nya 😊

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :<@damithudaya>

 last year 

Thank you so much😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68