#burnsteem25 || My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Travel to Khulna Shipyard Limited.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also fine. I am Mohammad Kamran Hossain. I am a Bangladeshi. I live with my family in Shiromani village in Khulna district of Bangladesh. First I would like to thank @hive-16329. Who organized such a beautiful contest. At the same time I am very excited to participate in such a beautiful contest.Now I present to you a beautiful journey of mine.

20220905_101704.jpg

Name of tourist place & Location :

26 February 2021 : The place I visited is called Khulna Shipyard. It is located on the banks of Rupsa river in Khulna district of Bangladesh. It is a very old building. Here small and big ships are made which can sail almost all types of rivers and seas. At the same time, warships of Bangladesh's own technology are also produced.

IMG_20200203_074542-1.jpg

Screenshot_20220905-095641_Maps.jpg

Public Facilities :

As Khulna Shipyard is a military area that's why controlled by Bangladesh Navy, public entry is prohibited here. But can be entered for study tour purpose or for engineering training here. I went to Khulna Polytechnic College after 4 years diploma course to observe engineering subject there. All military personnel and engineers are very sincere. The atmosphere there is charming. In addition, if one seeks permission to enter there for the purpose of travel, that person is allowed to travel there under the supervision of a senior officer of the military if his activities are honest. But many students and seniors visit here every year for sightseeing and observation.

20220905_110101.jpg

IMG_20200302_081916.jpg

My total expenses for the trip :

Since the place I travel to is within my own district, the cost of travel here is less. I and my friends had to wake up early in the morning and reach Khulna shipyard. Because the entrance is closed at 5:30 am. So we have to go there first. From our village Shiromani Bazar, we used to reach at 4:10 AM in Mahindra after a 45-minute journey to Rupsa river ghat. Mahidra had to pay 40 Bangladeshi taka for rent. Then we used to reach the entrance of Khulna Shipyard by van from Rupsa Ghat by spending 5 more rupees. Since the environment there is very beautiful, we used to roam from there. We spent 110 Bangladeshi taka for lunch. Rupsa Bridge is next to the shipyard so we also travel there. 10 taka road from Shipyard to Rupsa Bridge. On an average 1 day travel and lunch costs 220 taka. However, the view of the morning sunrise inside the shipyard fascinated us.

IMG_20200205_184456955.jpg

20220905_111719.jpg

20220905_111701.jpg

Interesting experience :

The most interesting experience of visiting Khulna Shipyard was when we entered there early in the morning, the view of the sunrise from there was simply mesmerizing. Moreover, the view inside the shipyard and the view of Khulna Rupsa Bridge was really nice.

received_529914594296305.jpeg

received_170832971011301.jpeg

20220905_112530.jpg

Go on a trip that interests me :

Generally I am a diploma engineering student. So every year some students from our college go there for visit, travel and engineering education. Apart from the shipyard there were more places to visit or travel. Which is called general education tour. But we were inspired to visit Khulna Shipyard when my elder brothers who had visited there earlier told us about the environment there, the behavior of military and engineers etc. Moreover, the teachers working in the college also gave us a civilized idea of ​​the traveling environment for which we expressed our desire to go there.

20220905_113828.jpg

20220905_113821.jpg

A reason to revisit the same place :

I am keen to revisit there for several reasons. First of all the environment and people there are very good. Moreover, there are many things to learn. As I am a diploma engineering student, I know a lot about how ships are built, how ships survive in salt water, how to protect ships against collisions, etc. Moreover, there is a discussion about knowledge related to various car engines for which I am interested to visit again.

IMG_20200206_135850552.jpg

A word for travelers :

I think traveling is a part of life. As a result of travel people's mind is good and people can extract knowledge from the environment. I would recommend a trip to Khulna Shipyard to those who need to learn something from the place in addition to sightseeing. As this is a military area, you need to provide a valid reason to enter here. If you love to travel and want to enter there to learn something from travel then this place can be interesting for you. Because the environment here, the cool air of the river bank, the beautiful behavior of the people, the natural scenery, the healthy food arrangement next to the shipyard, etc. may make the place attractive for you.

20220905_115921.jpg

20220905_115908.jpg

It was a beautiful place I visited. I invite others to travel here. At the same time, I thank you for taking the time to read my post.

At the same time I invite my 3 friends to participate in this contest. @maslam001, @riki2000, @kunjdave98.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WHb927PoqUtT2caKBeLVQvXaooQxDVX6SiNxxvgc6dBwX9zTb3BHE1UjJno5mosQCDXa2GyzB71PMjbQF...ZYFoioEYEQof6mG7yxmfTRsBrjSFbkiXL9owvPthV5uCbmACefbM9bBxqUfXhBotU9NopeCFyevPNU3ki3jiXYDm9j4TzQ8C3BVeAW5yupg6Ye9HEautMZ8Yjp.png

25% to @null

Thank you very much.

AB
PhotographerMe
DeviceHuawei nova 3i
FlashNo
LocationKhulna, Bangladesh

CC -

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userNO
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.9
Rating6/10

Have a nice day !!!

Congratulations your posts are always very interesting, keep it up!

Please verify yourself to get a membership label! https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

 2 years ago 

Ok sir🇧🇩 😍Since my 1 post has been done today😐, the second verification post may not be done today🥺. I will post verification tomorrow😊. I hope you will kindly accept me as one of your members then🌹💖🥰.

 2 years ago 

OK no problem

 2 years ago 

I stayed in Khulna Daulatpur for three months and I lived on the banks of Rupsa River. There is a place called New Road From there I went to a place on the bank of river Rupsa where there were lots of trawlers. Khulna district is one of my favorite places. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother for your positive comment🇧🇩😍🌹🥰.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @msharif

 2 years ago 

Wa'alaikumussalam
Perjalanan dan pengalaman yang sangat menarik saudara ku. Selain jalan-jalan, engkau juga bisa belajar banyak disitu. Terutama mempelajari tentang kapan perang. Sebagai seorang laki-laki, tentu itu sangat menyenangkan.

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother for your positive feedback 🌹💯🥰.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome
Sudah selayaknya kita saling mendukung. Semoga sukses dalam kontesnya

 2 years ago 

The place is nice and it looks very nice, I really want to go to that place while seeing a different view from places I've been to.

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother😍. Please come here for sightseeing and enjoy the beauty here🌹💖🥰.

 2 years ago 

Travel trips are fun and definitely fun with your friends, I see it from the photos you share. Thank you for sharing your stories and information about your travel activities with all of us.

Have a great week. Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank u so much sister for your good comment🥰🥰. Alhamdulellah😊, You have made a self-contained comment which I am really glad to see😍. All the best to you my sister🇧🇩🇲🇨😍🥰🤗.

Loading...

Hello @mdkamaran99,
It is awesome to see that your entry somehow entails learning something vital. I live to learn and i am a lover of science too, although not in the field of engineering per say. I would so much love to visit that military base for both sightseeing and educational reasons. I love seeing ships, although i have never seen a warship up close before. The vicinity looks amazing, thank you for sharing.

Good luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank u brother for your positive comment 🌹💖🥰.

Que buen viaje hermano lo felicito y espero que pronto pueda volver a visitar ese lugar. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26