You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || My Experience of Adventure and Traveling to Natural Scenic Spots - Steemit Engagement Season 4 | Travel to Khulna Shipyard Limited.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 50YES
Verified userNO
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.9
Rating6/10

Have a nice day !!!

Congratulations your posts are always very interesting, keep it up!

Please verify yourself to get a membership label! https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ok sir🇧🇩 😍Since my 1 post has been done today😐, the second verification post may not be done today🥺. I will post verification tomorrow😊. I hope you will kindly accept me as one of your members then🌹💖🥰.

 2 years ago 

OK no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29