Today's travel story is from the historical market to the fair

in Steemit Travel2 years ago

Hello friends hope everyone is very well I am very very well today I want to talk to you about something historical and historical.


image.png

We all like historical things because historical means what happened before which I have written in the history books and we have read a lot that historical or your historical events we love to read and listen.If a symbol of a historical day or a beautiful scene comes before us.

Today I will tell you about the fair that has such a history and I came to this fair with my elder brothers.

20220525_182151.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

A fair was supposed to be held a few days ago. Our market was at this place but this place did not happen because of the corona and because of this corona we did not have this fair for two years. That's why this year Marat participated and many people came.

20220525_182950.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

Especially our fair is called historic son-in-law fair because this fair is for sons-in-law because many people come here and those people are considered as sons-in-law.

And this fair is held in the month of Yashti which is Wednesday because this day has been fixed since 1958.

20220525_183202.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

I am sharing this travel story with you today but before that I want to tell you that I was the first party that I told a few days back but it didn't open because of my power down.

Today I will explain to you A to Z with complete information and I want to always give you the right information because it is possible to know everything in the right information.

20220525_184152.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

Me and my elder brother are sitting on the side of the road one afternoon and suddenly they are making that the Jamai Mela will be held from the market. The historical fair is inviting everyone to participate in this fair.

20220525_181611.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

So I am inviting everyone to participate in this fair after knowing this my brother is asking me are you going to the fair I said how can I go I will not go alone If you go I will go with you then he said ok let me go with you.

20220525_181917.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

On that day it was agreed between our words and after my objection we left for the fair on that day which was Wednesday because we will be about 10 km away from here.

So it will be 10 kilos away from here, the rent is about 15 taka and even though it is 15 taka, we have a Honda, we will take Honda.

20220525_182100.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

When you went to the village fair at night, I saw that there were many people, many people, many people

After that person returned, I also left after seeing the crowd that could not go inside.

20220525_184158.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

Then we saw the house and went to a shop that we saw a long time ago and bought two dolls because my elder brother has a daughter and bought dolls for her.

When I am taking pictures like this my elder brother says why are they taking so many pictures I said I will block even though I block he said ok take it.

20220525_181930.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

Then we went to a ring shop and after going to the ring shop I was told that those who had gone were putting on the rings one by one and seeing which one would fit them.

20220525_181938.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

Then while we were going around like this, we went to Dolna Bus to Nagordola which is called Orki Nagordola, many numbers are going up and around and they are spinning very loudly.

20220525_182005.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

So I see that a lot of people are getting up and going around because they are taking money to get up here and going around ten times because of that they told me 15 bucks down that I will get up or I said.

20220525_182010.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

After that, we saw Nagardola like this, we stood for a long time and saw it with our elder brothers, then we went to a Huzur's shop where we bought it.

After that, I went to a meter shop where a long stone can be found. But we went to eat them. It is a lot of test. So we bought them. Something like 80 rupees.

20220525_181624.jpg
https://what3words.com/improved.regressing.wealthier

When I and my elder brothers bought a kilo of jalapi, I bought Ayamin with my money, then I said that we all eat jalapi together because we have to eat jalapi.

Then we need to eat them, we went to a sherbet shop, I ate my sherbet in that sherbet shop, I don't know what they gave, they said that beet gave salt, there were many tests like that, we ate them after

We went to our big shop which is in the sweet shop where big sweets are available as a historical jamai mela collection of sweets and we went to that sweet shop.

So we took half a kilo of sweets from there and cut it from a big sweet, and that sweet was very delicious. There were many tests.

Especially the son-in-law likes such big sweets but when he goes to his in-laws' house, he likes them more because the price of such sweets is high, so welcome and respectable.

That's why this fair is called son-in-law fair because many people come to the son-in-law fair and because the son-in-law buys in such a fair, it is termed as son-in-law fair.

So this boy today is my travel story, I hope everyone has read it carefully, if there is any mistake, then look at it with forgiveness .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ভাই, আমিও একজন বাংলাদেশি। আপনার ছবিগুলো অসাধারণ। আপনার এই মেলাটি কোথায় হয়েছিলো।

 2 years ago 

amader ay khane vai

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing this market is very interesting I can't wait to read your other posts

 2 years ago 

my delegations
image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your contribution is very pleased

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Travel community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 - Steemit Travel

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45