Travel Story : Travel trip with my older brothers to drink date palm juice.

in Steemit Travel2 years ago


Hello Everybody, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230108_181225.jpg

Travel Story : Travel trip with my older brothers to drink date palm juice | Date: 08-01-2023 | by @max-pro


Date Palm juice in my area :


Greetings and Happy New Year from me to everyone. Hope you all are well. I love to travel so today I will share my travel story of going to this great travel community, on a winter morning to drink date palm juice. This is a travel story with my elder brothers. I traveled from my house to my neighboring village. I did this trip on Friday 6th January, I will share the story of it.

Now it's winter, so the fun of eating date palm juice in the morning is different in winter. Date palm juice is available in the morning in many places in our area. The juice of these dates is hung on the kalsi tree in the evening of the previous day and the juice of the dates is filled in the kalsi overnight. It is very sweet to eat. They are found under any tree in the morning before eight o'clock in the morning. So we go there and eat this juice.


Where did I go for date juice and why is date juice so delicious?

This palm juice is found in rural areas. There are no palm trees in the city area so there is no palm juice available. There is palm juice in our area. So we always go to eat palm juice in the morning. I got out in the morning with my older brother and went to the area with many palm trees. There I eat palm juice. That area is located next to our area. There are many palm trees in that area and very sweet palm juice is available.

They are very tasty and fun. I occasionally went to eat palm juice in the morning. The location of the place is given below. My cousin and I got out of the house at 6:30 am to get out of the house. Outside, it was a lot of winter so I wore a lot of winter clothes. Then we went to the adjoining area, the name of the area is Hartkichala. After getting there, two brothers came to the area. I met them and picked up some selfies.


Screenshot_2023-01-08-18-43-12-980-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

IMG_20230106_214208.jpg

IMG-20230106-WA0003.jpg


I went under the palm tree with bike - 06/01/2023 / Location


We wandered around the area for a while looking at the beautiful surroundings, then we went under the palm trees. After going there, I went to the palm tree owner's house and called him. Then he came and climbed the tree, we were under the palm tree. I went under the date palm tree and chatted with him for a while, then he climbed the tree to get date juice. After some time, the palm bone was lowered down.

I took down the palm bones from the tree. The fun of dropping the palm juice is different. I felt very good then. After taking the juice from some trees we moved from there under another tree. My elder brother went there and got the juice from the tree. There were four of us and all four of us brought down the palm bones from the tree. After that, the bones of palm juice are placed very nicely in a specific place.


IMG_20230107_220015.jpg

IMG_20230106_211949.jpg


I took the juice from the palm tree - 06/01/2023 / Location


There were many palm trees, many trees yielded date palm juice. They were filled with pitchers. The pitchers were placed together in one place and there was brought a jug a glass, a strainer to clear the juice. So we all stood there watching and enjoying the winter morning. Then I poured the juices from the pitcher into the jug.

Then I poured it from the jug into the glass. The juices looked clear, I was pouring the juices to everyone. I had my cousins ​​with me and my older brothers from the neighborhood. So they were with me, we were all roaming together. So my elder brother took a selfie there. When I poured the juice. Next to me stood my cousin and elder brother from the neighboring area.


IMG_20230106_075353.jpg

IMG_20230107_222346.jpg


I took pictures with my older brothers - 06/01/2023 / Location


At one point the juice was poured from the pitcher. The juices looked so good I kept giving them to everyone. Now it was time to drink juice, I filled each glass and gave date juice to everyone. I gave it to my cousin, then I gave it to my elder brothers. They had a lot of fun after eating the juice. After that I was also given a few glasses of juice. I drank three glasses of date juice.

We all had 12 glasses of juice there. The date juice was very sweet and delicious. It is lucky to have such a beautiful juice on a winter morning. Consuming date palm juice during winter is very good for the body, it contains many nutrients. So we all ate date juice there. After eating we waited there for some more time. My elder brother was bringing bottles to take home juice and he took home 2 liters of date palm juice.


IMG_20230107_220319.jpg

IMG_20230106_080715.jpg


IMG_20230106_212154.jpg

IMG_20230106_212231.jpg


I ate date juice from the juice bone - 06/01/2023 / Location


After that we all had our date juice. The owner of the palm tree is very nice, he treated us very well. After we went to their house, he climbed the tree and took down the juice of the date palm before he took it down. He served us date juice very nicely. So I all ate date juice together. We thoroughly enjoyed that Friday morning.

We enjoyed that day's travel very well. Coming to the latest prices. The price of date palm juice is not high here. So we consumed a total of 12 glasses of date juice and we took two liters of date juice parcel and equated its price below Bangladeshi taka to steam price.

Price per glass of date juice20 BDT1.42 STEEM
Price of 12 glasses of date juice240 BDT17.14 STEEM
Price of 2 liters of date juice160 BDT11.42 STEEM

Then when all the dates were paid for, we left for home. Below are short video clips of me drinking date juice with my older brothers.




• Conclusion •



I like to travel. I like to travel very much. Whenever I get time, I go out with my cousins ​​and friends. So I wanted to drink palm juice on a winter morning. So I set out to travel this winter. So this was the travel story of going to eat date palm juice with my elder brothers. Hope you all like my travel story.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Best Regards To
@max-pro

👉 About me 👈


mine.PNGThank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.mine.PNG

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very nice travel story has been written. The fun of traveling on a winter day is different. Date juice is my favorite. The fun of drinking fresh date palm juice from the tree on a winter day is different. I like it very much. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 09/01/2023

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Sundar shared a travel story with us. I like date juice a lot. And it is available in winter. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.