Contest !! Travel to My Village | The scenic beauty of my village - Mirzapur, Bangladesh.

in Steemit Travellast year


Greetings Everyone,
I’m Max-pro - From #Bangladesh
🇧🇩

IMG_20230301_151200.pngDesigned With Canva


Travel to My Village | The scenic beauty of my village - Mirzapur, Bangladesh | Date: 01/03/2023 By @max-pro.


  • Assalamu Alaikum how are you all? Hope you all are well, by the grace of Allah I am also well. I always like to travel, I sometimes visit every area of ​​my village, I travel to my village to highlight the beauty of my village, in this contest I will present some beauty of my village to you, hope you all will like it. So thanks to this community owner @hive-163291 for organizing such a nice contest. I will discuss with you the beauty of some places in my village and show you step by step.

Natural beauty:


I love to see the beauty of rural areas, I travel a lot in my rural areas. The village has beautiful mustard fields, where many people come to visit. Many people are crazy to take pictures there, the mustard field is located inside our village, so I took this picture below and next to it is a very nice playground. Many people, many boys play sports in the playground. They play football and cricket in the afternoon. It is very beautiful to see, all these fields can be seen in the village area and this beautiful environment is often seen.


IMG_20230228_180301.jpg

IMG_20230301_180811.jpg

The beautiful village playground and the beautiful mustard fields of the village are visible - Location


Village Mosque:


Village mosques are very beautiful to look at, surrounded by trees and with mosques in the middle. These mosques are very beautiful to see, I sometimes pray and visit these mosques. These mosques are located in our village.


IMG_20230228_180232.jpg

IMG_20230301_184510.jpg

Beautiful mosques in my village - Location


Foggy winter morning:


I always like winter mornings, I travel in winter mornings, winters can be very foggy around. I love those foggy mornings, the winter mornings in rural areas are different. There are mists all around and those mists turn into dew in the grass. Dew covered grass is very nice to see. I walk around every area of ​​my village and do photography on winter mornings.


IMG_20230301_184105.jpg

IMG_20230301_184113.jpg

A winter morning with dewy grass and fog - Location


Rural brickyard:


Many beautiful bricks are made in our village, these bricks are made of special clay, bought from far away and made with that clay. They are made and burnt and the sight of that burning is very beautiful. Our village has many brick kilns, which I visit and photograph as I travel by. Brick kilns are the tradition of the village.


IMG_20230301_184302.jpg

Brick kiln of our village - Location


Village shops:


There are many essential shops in the village area, where people can buy their daily necessities. There are many paddy shops in our village area. Where the paddy is sold, the paddy is sold in the field and there is a medicine shop next to it. Necessary medicines are available in that shop, so I am very familiar with the village shops and I travel and take these pictures.


IMG_20230301_192154.jpg

IMG_20230301_192240.jpg

Our village rice market and medicine shop. - Location


Conclusion

I love my village. I like to highlight the beauty of the village, the beauty that exists in the village is not seen in the city. The village has a lot of beautiful natural beauty, beautiful mosques and institutions, beautiful roads and markets in a rural setting. So I traveled to my village and presented the photography of those beautiful places to you, I hope you like it.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @inspiracion, @emsonic, @msharif, @kiwiscanfly, @simonnwigwe, @waterjoe, @sduttaskitchen, @robin42, @nadiaturrina, @josepha to participate in this competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.2 ( 0.00 % self, 114 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

Thank you for sharing your post here I like it when people share Moments of their daily life such as the shops in their villages or the life that takes place near your village

 last year 

Hello Dear - @hotspotitaly


  • Thank you so much for your valuable review, God bless you, I wish you all the best, Thank you.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 !!! Your post was selected for curation support from BOOMING. A curation project run by the Steemit team.

Increase the quality level of your posts and engagement on Steemit.

Remain consistent to support the increase in community account resources voluntarily by sharing 10% payout to the @hive-163291. Or help support a delegation to a community account. 🚀🚀🚀

Posts have been selected by @ripon0630

STEEMIT TRAVEL FOOTER.png

 last year 

Thank you so much for Your valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65