Contest : Street Food | Our Popular Street Food is Piyaju, Puri, Mughlai and Samucha in My Area.

in Steemit Travellast year


Greetings to all.
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh.

Polish_20230218_080547746.jpg

Street Food | Our popular Street food is Piyaju, Puri, Mughlai and Samucha in My Area | Date: 18/02/2023 | By @max-pro.


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are all well. By the grace of God I am fine. Yesterday I came across this Contest : Street Food organized by the #SteemitTravel community. So many thanks to @hive-163291, the owner of this community, for organizing such a beautiful contest. So I really like the content of this contest.

Every street around us sells street food, which we call street food. We go to eat this street food from home and work on the way to work or as a hobby. We enjoy eating this food very much. My area also has a lot of street food. which we eat constantly. Yesterday I visited our Mirzapur town and saw and ate street food. I really enjoy these street foods.


• Where did I go to eat street food in my area?


I live in my village. A lot of street food comes in sight when we go a little distance from our house. Among them I prefer the street food of the old bus stand in our Mirzapur town. I first left my house with my bike in the evening. I went to Mirzapur Bypass from my village. After going there I left the bypass Mirzapur Old Bus Stand.

Where there are many restaurants and street food too. So I parked my bike in front of an eatery on the side of the road, it was night. In fact, I like to eat these street foods from afternoon to night. So I stood next to that food shop and saw a lot of food. These shops are not getting bigger or smaller.

IMG_20230217_183908.jpg

IMG_20230217_200650.jpg

I took this photo on 17 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


• What are the street food items in my area and how much do they cost?


So when I went to this street food stall, I saw several food items. All meals were prepared piping hot. I really liked the food. First I saw a hot piazu fried on a table outside. Piyazu is made with potato, flour, onion, pepper, etc. It is very delicious to eat. They are sold by the kilogram. Then I saw a couple of Mughals.

It is my favorite food. Moghlai is made by frying eggs, flour, onions, chillies etc. in oil, it is sold as peaches. Then I saw puri, puri fried in oil with flour. Then I saw samucha, samucha is made with onion, nimki, potato, chili, etc. Sold as Puri and Samucha Peaches. So street food items sell these.


IMG_20230217_200616.jpgPiyazu

IMG_20230217_200319.jpgI bought a Piyazu

IMG_20230217_200626.jpgMoghlai

IMG_20230217_200603.jpgPuri and Samucha

I took this photo on 17 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


The Price of this Street Food :

Street Food NamePrice In BDTPrice In Steem TRX
Piyazu per kg200 BDT33.33 TRX
Moghlai per piece50 BDT8.33 TRX
Puri and Samucha per piece10 BDT1.66 TRX

• Why do people like to eat this street food so much?


Humans are foodies. We all travel far and wide to eat special meals. There are many street foods around us that we love. We eat this street food regularly. So I sometimes go to our Mirzapur town with my brother and friends to eat street food and I enjoy it very much. People love this street food. These prices are within our means.

We can eat good food for less money. The table has seating, water after meals and tissues to wipe hands. So I really like the atmosphere of this street food. People come from far and wide to eat street food in our area. Shopkeepers are very nice with people and food quality is also good. That's why people like this street food so much.

IMG_20230217_200645.jpg

IMG_20230217_200851.jpg

I took this photo on 17 February 2023, From Location, Bangladesh.


Conclusion :


Finally, this street food is very tasty. People really enjoy eating here. I like this street food of Mirzapur town very much and eat it regularly. If any of you want to test this street food, then please see the location below the picture, I will be waiting for you dear!!

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

I am Inviting my Steemian friends @mile16, @ubongudofot, @patjewell, @fantvwiki, @afrizalbinalka, @sofian88, @shohana1, @bambuka, @solaymann, @pelon53, @ashkhan to participate in the competition.

mine.PNGWriter By : @max-promine.PNG


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm very impressed of the variety of great street food in your location. The post is pretty detailed and interesting. All presented items are looking tasty. Have a good d luck 🤞🏼

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI11.8 ( 0.00 % self, 85 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Rating8-10
 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Best of luck to you.

Loading...
 last year 

Mouth-watering street food you present here. People are really fond of it. I also like some of it. All the best brother.

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments. Best of luck to you.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you so much for you valuable support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55