Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year

Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

Assalamu Alaikum,

My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in a nice contest by @ripon0630 brother from the Steemit travel community. The name of the contest is Which Steemians Country Would You Like to Travel to? I hope you all like my writing.

Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to.png
Design By Canva


image.png

Contest Hints-01

✅ Which Steemian country would you like to travel to? Feel free to mention any Steemians from those countries who have inspired your desire to travel there.

I will select to travel to Steemian country Indonesia.
I follow @irawandedy and @heriadi on Steem for Betterlife community. Then I was inspired to meet them if I could travel to Indonesia.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


image.png

Contest Hints-02

✅ What interests you about their country, and why would you like to meet them there?

Reasons to be interested in the country of Indonesia:
Indonesia has many islands. The islands are full of natural beauty. The beaches in Indonesia are very beautiful. Indonesia is a peace-loving country. I have some favorite islands such as Banda Islands and Mount Bromo Islands.

image.png
Image By Pixabay

Reason to meet: @irawandedy and @heriadi are steemit top users. If I meet them, I will take tips to improve on steemit. I will learn to post quality on steemit. I will take pictures with them and keep them as memories. Meeting them will be my most important find on steemit.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


image.png

Contest Hints-03

✅ Which Steemians would you take with you as your tour guide when visiting different spots in the country?

I will invite all Indonesian steemians while traveling to different spots in Indonesia. I want the cooperation of all Indonesian steemians to show me their country as a tour guide. Then a very pleasant atmosphere will be created.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


image.png

Contest Hints-04

✅ What things do you want to explore in their country? Does their country have any special food, tradition, or culture that draws you to it?

I will visit the following tourist spots:

  • Bali Island
  • Flores Island
  • Toraja Land
  • Java Island
  • Gabriel Miro House Museum etc.

My favorite Indonesian food that appeals to me:

  • Nasi Uduk
  • Gado Gado
  • Padang etc.

image.png
Image by Pixabay

Culture:

  • Indonesia is a rich Muslim country. So I will explore the Islamic traditions of Indonesia.
  • It is a tradition for men to wear some kind of head cap. I would wear such a hat.
  • I am very attracted to the various festivals in the rural areas of Indonesia.

image.png
Image By Pixabay


image.png

Contest Hints-05

✅ How long do you want to stay there, and how much will your entire trip cost in steem?

I will stay with steemians in Indonesia for five days. The whole tour will cost me approximately 12000 steem.


image.png

Thanks, everyone for viewing my post.

I invite Three friends @yuswadinisam, @mayepariata, and @mariami.

image.png

Sort:  

ভাই, এক কথায় অসাধারন হয়েছে লেখাটি।সেই সাথে ছবিগুলোও হয়েছে সুন্দর। সত্যিই ঘুড়তে যাবার মতো দেশ একটি আর এ কারনেই পর্যটকদের ভীর লেগেই থাকে এই দেশে।আপনার সাফল্য কামনা করছি, আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

Thank you for inviting me and choosing the country of Indonesia with the aim of traveling to a friend's country of steemians. I'm sure you chose Indonesia with various considerations, Indonesia is known as an archipelagic country inhabited by various regional tribes and has many customs and cultures and has the characteristics of each region's cuisine. I wish you success in this contest

 last year 

Dear,
Thanks for your valuable comment. Yes, Indonesia is made up of islands. They have different food and culture.

 last year 

I completely agree! Indonesia is indeed blessed with numerous breathtaking islands and stunning beaches. It's a country that embraces peace and showcases nature's wonders. Banda Islands and Mount Bromo Islands are truly captivating destinations.

 last year 

Dear,
Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

 last year 

You want to go to Indonesia and meet your steemian friends over there. This sound very Cool . I am sure it's possible and you can do it if you desperately want it.

Plus Indonesia is ofcourse a beautiful place to be visited. I like it's people. Indonesia have too many Islands. You can enjoy on Islands. I love going to Island. There the beach view is so much beautiful and attractive.

 last year 

Dear,
Thanks for your valuable comment. I will definitely travel to Indonesia if I ever have the chance.

 last year 

Indonesia is a very beautiful country full of natural beauty. I once planned to go to Bali but suddenly changed my plan and went to Sikkim. If I have another chance, I will definitely go to Bali island.

 last year 

আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ, আপু। ইন্দোনেশিয়ায় অনেক দ্বীপ রয়েছে। বালি দ্বীপ অনেক সুন্দর।

 last year 

আপনার পোস্টের মাধ্যমে আমার ইন্দোনেশিয়া ঘোরা হয়ে গেল ভাই। খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে লিখা টি। আল্লাহ্‌ আপনার মনের ইচ্ছে পূরণ করুন।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। ইন্দোনেশিয়া অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর দ্বীপ রয়েছে। ভ্রমণ করার জন্য উপযোগী।

Awesome! I got to know about Indonesia better through your post. Thank you and best wishes.

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু। আপনার মূল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য।

স্বাগতম ভাইয়া

Estoy segurísima mi estimado amigo que esos dos grandes steemians estarán encantados de viajar a Indonesia a disfrutar de su belleza geográfica, cultural , gastronómica y mucho mas! Excelente dinámica y entrada, gracias por la invitación.

 last year 

Dear, thank you very much too. There are many beautiful travel spots in Indonesia. I will invite you if I ever travel to Indonesia. Best of luck to you.

 last year 

Those traditional costumes from them are very attractive and colored to me... It's such an amazing place to visit with guests like the Steemians you've chosen to guide you in an unforgettable tour through the country of Indonesia. Thank you so much for sharing your article here and in Twitter too. Really wish you a great good luck in the contest. Regards to you.

 last year 

Dear, I really enjoyed reading your valuable comment. The island nation of Indonesia is very convenient for travel. thank you and Good luck to you.

 last year 

You're welcome. I'm sure I'll be enjoying Indonesia if I have the opportunity to visit it. ☺️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44