You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - Which Steemians Country Would you Like to Travel to?

in Steemit Travellast year

Those traditional costumes from them are very attractive and colored to me... It's such an amazing place to visit with guests like the Steemians you've chosen to guide you in an unforgettable tour through the country of Indonesia. Thank you so much for sharing your article here and in Twitter too. Really wish you a great good luck in the contest. Regards to you.

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear, I really enjoyed reading your valuable comment. The island nation of Indonesia is very convenient for travel. thank you and Good luck to you.

 last year 

You're welcome. I'm sure I'll be enjoying Indonesia if I have the opportunity to visit it. ☺️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44