Steemit Travel: My Simple Birthday Celebration at La Conception Beach Resort โ›ต๐ŸŒŠ๐ŸŒŠ

in Steemit Travel โ€ข 2 years ago

Have a Blessed day Steemit Travel Lovers!

One of the most memorable moment or event that will happen into our life is our Birthday as it testifies on how good and faithful our God is for giving us another year to celebrate and thank Him for all He has done unto my life.

Last October 16, 2022 I have celebrates my birthday and we did it at first at our Church for it is Sunday then at night until the next day, I celebrated it at a resort, the La Conception Beach Resort in Linangkayan Naawan Misamis Oriental.

20221019_194845_0000.jpg

It is not just me who have celebrated a birthday for it was my best friend's birthday too, we have the same birthday date to celebrate, so we have planned to make it more special together with our friends who we treated as our young brothers in Christ Jesus.

photocollage_20221019213720703.jpg

At around 8:00 in the I arrived at the said resort, I was late because I have some important transactions to do but they said that they will wait for me and they will never going to start the celebration without me. As I arrived at the resort, we immediately starts our short program with singing praises and thanksgiving to God, and giving messages with prayers and declaration to the of us who celebrates our birthday from our friends who also our little brothers in Christ.

IMG_20221016_205756_178.jpg

After our short program for our birthday celebration, we then eat together the foods we ordered from a Restaurant, the Yahong who were indeed delicious and still very affordable. A day before we ordered this foods so that everything will be prepared when we go to the resort at night for our celebration. We were here overnight and have planned to have a night swimming but unfortunately it didn't happen because the staff of the resort cleaned the pool as early as expected but everything is okay, so we decided to have our swimming the next day though it is no more a night swimming.

photocollage_20221019215159371.jpg

We slept at the resort though not in the room for it was too expensive but on the cottage but we brought some pillows and blankets and we enjoyed it much.

The next day, we wake up as early as 5:00 am to see if the pool is ready for us to have our swimming moments and finally the pool is ready for us to swim but before we go for swimming we first take some photos on the scenic spots they have here before we went home at 8:00 in the morning.

photocollage_2022101922019191.jpg

We really enjoyed our moments here taking pictures on the scenic spots they have here and in all the spots we took, what really amazed are this triangular share rooms which is good for couple who would like to stay here. We even took some photos on it outside together with my friends as our remembrance that finally we have visited this resort for the first time.

After a few minutes of taking pictures then finally we have decided to have our swimming time at around 6:20, we used the remaining time swimming and enjoyed it much until around 7:10 we decided to go home now for we were until 8:00 here as our cut-off time for overnight visitors. Everything was indeed great and will keep this for my memories of my birthday.

To God be all the Glory! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

Screenshot_20221019-220825.jpg
La Conception Beach Resort Map


Long Live to Steemit Travel Community

@LOLOY2020
Achievement Task 1 | Facebook | Twitter

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations for having such a great birthday by visiting an amazing resort friend. Hope you enjoyed a lot. How I wish to do the same next year to myself... Through a good travel ๐Ÿงณ

Good morning @loloy2020

My comment is not related to your publication, but I'm writting to you since we've engaged in comments in the past. So I figured that you may consider my comment to be quite helpful.

Have you seen recent announcement by Steemitblog related to new way of distributing TRX tokens to Steemit users? ( you can check it out here ).
I figured that you may have not seen this post and it's worth to be aware of implemented changed.

Check it out and I'm curious on what do you think about it? based on other people suggestion, it may be best to set up 100% power up on all your posts published on Steemit.

ps. Post upvoted. Keep up with great work,
cheers, Piotr

Loading...
ย 2 years agoย 

I hope you had a lot of fun celebrating your ๐ŸŽ‚ birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50