Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 4 - ''An Inspirational Figure In Cyberspace''

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello all my Steemit Travels friend, I hope you always in healthy ❤

Edited on Canva, [Photo: Instagram Shellasaukiaofficial]


There are many inspirational figures in cyberspace that we can use as inspiration depending on their respective fields. Fashion figures are what I really like. They are very motivating figures and help me in many ways. Their footprints are very influential in the lives of others. I use these inspirational figures to inspire me in a field that I'm passionate about or if there's something similar to what I'm doing. Their story is not mere fiction, they fought and worked hard, their efforts were not in vain because there were unsatisfactory results after walking the twists and turns that were not easy and usually everything starts from "zero".


Who is your inspirational figure in cyberspace and why?


IMG_20230511_185948.jpg

Shella Saukia posing with her husband at her home, Banda Aceh. [Photo: Instagram Shellasaukiaofficial]

She is a girl from Central Aceh (Takengon) who is currently going viral and her figure has inspired many people, especially myself. She is beautiful, veiled, socially active, and most importantly she is also a generous and not arrogant Acehnese child.


In 2023, he has received an award from the Indonesian government as "an inspiring young entrepreneur". He was born in 1991 but already has a turnover of billions of rupiah every day. At first he was just an online clothing seller owned by someone else. She did everything herself, starting from preparing the materials, modeling, packing, and taking pictures of herself and sending them to the destination address.

He is a Gayo village boy who can only eat one tempeh together and cook it in broth so that it lasts until dinner. He dropped out of college during his third semester because he couldn't afford to pay for his schooling. Finally she was selling clothes and now she is very successful, has her own brand (SS), and is also the owner of SS cosmetics as well and now she is also starting to venture into the world of politics. Luxurious, elegant, and having a good personality make me believe that she is an inspirational figure who can be emulated, especially since we are both women, wives and mothers.


Have you met your inspirational figure physically before? If No, give reasons why you would like to meet him/her.


Even though we are still in the same area, we have never met. Not without reason, meeting people who are already successful, is not easy. He is very busy, especially every day he has to sell online (he doesn't have a store because his goods are always out of stock).

I hope one day I can meet her and listen to her successful life journey or at least become her reseller, because I like doing business especially about fashion and am lucky like her so that one day I will also have my own brand like her.

IMG_20230511_191601.jpg

Shella Saukia posing with her sister who also does business at an event. [Photo: Instagram Shellasaukiaofficial]


If you had the opportunity to have a private trip with your inspiration figure, where would you go and what would you do?


Because he and I both live in Aceh, so I will not take him around Aceh anymore or around the world, because he has visited almost all places in this world. So, I'm going to ask him to go to Paris. There is a famous fashion center around the world.

We can go around and see the types of world fashion and then make it as an inspiration for us. We'd talk over coffee and the most fun thing would be to talk about topics we both love. So that when we travel later, we will really enjoy it and will be remembered for the rest of our lives.


Which payment method would you like to use for your trip and why?


Maybe I will choose online payment. This is because of busy schedules, we can share time and don't have to spend cash and also long queues. Just click click and click.. Done!.

Usethe rupiah currency will be clearer for both of us (in the form of savings). Maybe the cost of the trip will be very expensive and I have to save up first. However, I have a little cryptocurrency savings that I can also exchange into rupiah on the exchange.



Until here, my participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 at Steemit Travel Community.
I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge, @f2i5 @dulcem05 @nahela @edgargonzalez @elrazi @nyakjaja .

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity

greetings,
From your friend

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Greeting friends!

Sort:  
 last year 

IMG_20230511_194625.jpg

 last year 

Sosok inspiratif yang membuat banyak kaum wanita mengaguminya, saya juga kenal akan nama serta wajahnya didunia maya.
Semoga anda beruntung kakak @liasteem

 last year 

Hoja amiga gracias por la invitación encantada de conocerte y de participar exitos y bendiciones

 last year 

Can you believe it! The two of us were writing our entries for this contest at the same time. I see you beat me by posting yours a few minutes before mine. (•ิ‿•ิ)
We are indeed two peas in one pod!

Wow! What a women! I'm feeling inspired just by reading your post.
I am sure that if you two had to meet you will be painting the town pink!
Good luck with the contest!

 last year 

Really loved your article dear friend because this is the very first one where I'm seeing a smart lady that can make a positive influence for women. Wish you the best success for your publication. Thanks for partaking here in travel community ☺️

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
AI FreeYES
Voting CSI10.3%
Rating9-10
 last year 

Hola, de verdad que ella es una inspiración, es ejemplo de que los sueños se pueden lograr jóvenes y que no es necesario muchos años de experiencia, tan solo se debe tener las ganas y la motivación para hacerlo.

De seguro serían felices en la semana de la moda en París ya que es algo que para ustedes sería muy emocionante y así ella podía hablar y explicar acerca de todos sus conocimientos del tema, éxitos.

Hi. I am running a new witness node server. Your witness vote is essential to secure the Steemit blockchain and will help to make it more decentralized.

Announcement post: dhaka.witness

To give your witness vote follow the below steps:

Click on the link and it will take you to the steemitwallet.
https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Scroll down to the voting box, type 'dhaka.witness' and cast your vote.

Screenshot.png

 last year (edited)

Greetings!

@ponpase dearr friend. I'm not sure about this witness..please check out. Becuse a couple of days ago thai witness is was warned by sc02. I'm not confirmed. Please go in depth and search our. If it's fake then warn him. Thank you.

I am not sure how you evaluate a steem witness if they are fake or real.

Hi, it's been a while! We are not a fake witness 😂

Check our works here: our steem dapp service SteemBlocks https://steemblocks.com/
Please explore it.

We also provide seed node and API node for steem Blockchain.

Thank you 🙏

 5 months ago 

Accept my apologies for misunderstanding 🤠

 last year 

Wow how beautiful she is ! Really I appreciate your admirable choice. She is very attractive. I will praise your choice. Good luck for the contest. And it's good to know she is your native.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47