You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 5 - What Mountain Do You Want To Climb?

in Steemit Travellast year

Espero que consigas tu objetivo de escalar el monte Semeru amigo.
La preparación física y mental es imprescindible aunque igualmente lo es la buena alimentación los días previos a la subida.
También la prevención como llevar medicamentos, vendas y otros utensilios te pueden sacar de un apuro en la montaña.

Enhorabuena y saludos. ;)

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks a lot, buddy! I really appreciate the support and encouragement you give. That's right, careful physical and mental preparation is very important in climbing Mount Semeru or any mountain. Doing physical exercise before climbing, maintaining a good diet ,and preparing yourself thoroughly are important steps To maintain health and safety during the climb.

Thanks for the tips, and I'll take all of that into account as I prepare To climb Mount Semeru. I hope that with careful preparation ,strong enthusiasm ,and proper prudence, I can achieve my goal of climbing this mountain.

Thanks again for the support. I send you warm greetings and wish you success In all your endeavors ,and adventures. Keep the spirit and be safe !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35