My Seven Reasons for Travel | (Visiting Cox Bazar) | January 2022

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hi,
This is @kanijakborbd"
From #bangladesh

Screenshot_6.png

Source: Create by Canva

1, Natural Scene

Exposure to natural scenes has been shown to have a positive impact on mental and physical health. Studies have found that spending time in natural environments can reduce stress, lower blood pressure, and improve mood. Natural scenes provide habitat and resources for a wide range of plant and animal species, contributing to the ecological balance of our planet. They also play a crucial role in maintaining the quality of air, water, and soil. Overall, I love place that is full of nature and Cox Bazar was one of them.

IMG_20220107_132846.jpg

1, Food lover

I am a huge fan of food. Food make me happy. Whenever I go to a new place, I always to try have some new food from that particular environment. Last time I went Cox Bazar and I eat some pizza and some other pattern food. But it was so delicious. I mean the taste was incredible. I had pizza before but that was one of the best pizza.

IMG_20220105_112410_585.webp

3, Keep me calm

Sometimes we all got really tired for having same task everyday. I think people need to take some break and go for a travel. It can help them to keep their mind calm and give mental pressure. I mean everyone deserve to have some calm time in their life. And, travel can be the best decision for that.

IMG-20220107-WA0013.jpg

4, Fun Activity

Most of the time when I go to travel. I have a lot of fun time. As an example I want to say, when I went in Cox Bazar, I swim a lot. I used to swim with my family. It was the best moment of my life. I got all wet and still I was enjoying my moment.

IMG_20220108_121700.jpg

5, Enjoy life

Sometimes, I go to travel to enjoy my life. I used to go out of the resort alone when I was in Cox Bazar. I went alone and try to elaborate my travel differently. I went sea beach alone that time. But it was not a good idea. I was not enjoying so I went back to the resort again.

6, Experience New Thing

I love experience new thing. When ever I go some where to travel I used to take took and try to write down what I liked the most and what are some new thing that I learn from that travel. So during my trip, I learn how to deal with a new environment. I do not understand the Cox Bazarian language. It was really hard for me to understand wha's they are saying but somehow I acknowledge it. And, It was a new experience for me.

7, Collecting memory

I had a lot of nice memory with my family and friend. I am missing those now. I just see the picture and thing, I wish I could go there again. so traveling always bring some good memory that is especial to me. It remember us the time when we were having fun.

IMG_20220107_193932.jpg

Thank you so much for reading my post.
Regards
@Kanijakborbd

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi friend. This list of reasons is widely trust to you as you feel how good is to make regular trips to enjoy life as you previously said. Thank you for your publication on the contest. Let me send my best regards to you from Latin America 🌎

Don't forget to get verified here to obtain your travel label with us:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

 last year 

Hi @alegnita,

I did as you say to verified my accound to steemit Travel. Can you please check the comment box of that post you mention here!

thanks a lot for the support!

 last year (edited)

Black Modern Blogger YouTube Channel Art (1).gif

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club 100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 13 upvotes, 12 accounts, last 7d )

Have a nice day !!!

Thank you for sharing your post here

I invite you to verify yourself to have a better chance of receiving positive votes in your post. We do it because there are so many farmer profiles

 last year 

Thank you so much. I really appreciate this support!

 last year 

User in #club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56