You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Reasons for Travel | (Visiting Cox Bazar) | January 2022

in Steemit Travellast year (edited)

Hi friend. This list of reasons is widely trust to you as you feel how good is to make regular trips to enjoy life as you previously said. Thank you for your publication on the contest. Let me send my best regards to you from Latin America 🌎

Don't forget to get verified here to obtain your travel label with us:

https://steemit.com/hive-163291/@hive-163291/member-verification-process-for-september

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi @alegnita,

I did as you say to verified my accound to steemit Travel. Can you please check the comment box of that post you mention here!

thanks a lot for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55