You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello my dear friend @jyoti-thelight

Travel is one of the sources or means of general practical knowledge accumulation. It is better to visit a place once than to hear a thousand stories about it. Travel has the power to extend our limited knowledge to the infinite sky. This is our today's presentation for all those who are thirsty for travel. When a person becomes a traveler, the earth becomes his home and the sky becomes his roof. I always see traveling as a great learning process so my biggest dream is to travel around the world. I wish your trip a success. I wish you all the best.
best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes i agree with you,

.Travel has the power to extend our limited knowledge to the infinite sky.

Thank you for visiting and passing a valuable feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51