You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 9 Week 6 - My Trip My Adventure

in Steemit Travellast year

Hello my dear friend @metti

Before going somewhere (going for the first time), you can find out how to get there, where to stay, what to eat, how is the security there, etc.i wish you my best

Best regard @jannatmou

Sort:  
 last year 

Sí amiga así es. Yo ya habia visitado la cieva de Guácharo, pero no con mis niños. Es un lugar maravilloso.

Hoy en día mis hijos estan más grande y siempre me dicen que quieren volver, pero aún tiene duda si entran o no a la cueva jajajjaja, porque les da un poco de temor.

 last year 

Yes you are right thanks for you. Most wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53